en	Andorra
ko	안도라

en	Principality of Andorra
ko	안도라 공국

en	United Arab Emirates
ko	아랍에미리트

en	Afghanistan
ko	아프가니스탄

en	Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
ko	아프가니스탄 이슬람 공화국

en	Antigua and Barbuda
ko	앤티가 바부다

en	Anguilla
ko	앵귈라

en	Albania
ko	알바니아

en	Republic of Albania
ko	알바니아 공화국

en	Armenia
ko	아르메니아

en	Republic of Armenia
ko	아르메니아 공화국

en	Angola
ko	앙골라

en	Republic of Angola
ko	앙골라 공화국

en	Antarctica
ko	남극

en	Argentina
ko	아르헨티나

en	Argentine Republic
ko	아르헨티나 공화국

en	American Samoa
ko	아메리칸사모아

en	Austria
ko	오스트리아

en	Republic of Austria
ko	오스트리아 공화국

en	Australia
ko	오스트레일리아

en	Aruba
ko	아루바

en	Åland Islands
ko	올란드 제도

en	Azerbaijan
ko	아제르바이잔

en	Republic of Azerbaijan
ko	아제르바이잔 공화국

en	Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko	보스니아 헤르체고비나

en	Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko	보스니아 헤르체고비나 공화국

en	Barbados
ko	바베이도스

en	Bangladesh
ko	방글라데시

en	People's Republic of Bangladesh
ko	방글라데시 인민 공화국

en	Belgium
ko	벨기에

en	Kingdom of Belgium
ko	벨기에 왕국

en	Burkina Faso
ko	부르키나파소

en	Bulgaria
ko	불가리아

en	Republic of Bulgaria
ko	불가리아 공화국

en	Bahrain
ko	바레인

en	Kingdom of Bahrain
ko	바레인 왕국

en	Burundi
ko	부룬디

en	Republic of Burundi
ko	부룬디 공화국

en	Benin
ko	베냉

en	Republic of Benin
ko	베냉 공화국

en	Saint Barthélemy
ko	생바르텔레미

en	Bermuda
ko	버뮤다

en	Brunei Darussalam
ko	브루나이 다루살람

en	Bolivia, Plurinational State of
ko	볼리비아 다국가 연합국

en	Plurinational State of Bolivia
ko	볼리비아 다국가 연합국

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
ko	보네르, 신트외스타티위스, 사바 섬

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
ko	보네르, 신트외스타티위스, 사바 섬

en	Brazil
ko	브라질

en	Federative Republic of Brazil
ko	브라질 연방 공화국

en	Bahamas
ko	바하마

en	Commonwealth of the Bahamas
ko	바하마 연방

en	Bhutan
ko	부탄

en	Kingdom of Bhutan
ko	부탄 왕국

en	Bouvet Island
ko	부베 섬

en	Botswana
ko	보츠와나

en	Republic of Botswana
ko	보츠와나 공화국

en	Belarus
ko	벨라루스

en	Republic of Belarus
ko	벨라루스 공화국

en	Belize
ko	벨리즈

en	Canada
ko	캐나다

en	Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko	코코스 제도

en	Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
ko	콩고 민주 공화국

en	Central African Republic
ko	중앙아프리카 공화국

en	Congo
ko	콩고

en	Republic of the Congo
ko	콩고 공화국

en	Switzerland
ko	스위스

en	Swiss Confederation
ko	스위스 연방

en	Côte d'Ivoire
ko	코트디부아르

en	Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
ko	코트디부아르 공화국

en	Cook Islands
ko	쿡 제도

en	Chile
ko	칠레

en	Republic of Chile
ko	칠레 공화국

en	Cameroon
ko	카메룬

en	Republic of Cameroon
ko	카메룬 공화국

en	China
ko	중국

en	People's Republic of China
ko	중화인민공화국

en	Colombia
ko	콜롬비아

en	Republic of Colombia
ko	콜롬비아 공화국

en	Costa Rica
ko	코스타리카

en	Republic of Costa Rica
ko	코스타리카 공화국

en	Cuba
ko	쿠바

en	Republic of Cuba
ko	쿠바 공화국

en	Cabo Verde
ko	카보베르데

en	Republic of Cabo Verde
ko	카보베르데 공화국

en	Curaçao
ko	퀴라소

en	Curaçao
ko	퀴라소

en	Christmas Island
ko	크리스마스 섬

en	Cyprus
ko	키프로스

en	Republic of Cyprus
ko	키프로스 공화국

en	Czechia
ko	체코

en	Czech Republic
ko	체코 공화국

en	Germany
ko	독일

en	Federal Republic of Germany
ko	독일 연방 공화국

en	Djibouti
ko	지부티

en	Republic of Djibouti
ko	지부티 공화국

en	Denmark
ko	덴마크

en	Kingdom of Denmark
ko	덴마크 왕국

en	Dominica
ko	도미니카 연방

en	Commonwealth of Dominica
ko	도미니카 연방

en	Dominican Republic
ko	도미니카 공화국

en	Algeria
ko	알제리

en	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
ko	알제리 인민 민주주의 공화국

en	Ecuador
ko	에콰도르

en	Republic of Ecuador
ko	에콰도르 공화국

en	Estonia
ko	에스토니아

en	Republic of Estonia
ko	에스토니아 공화국

en	Egypt
ko	이집트

en	Arab Republic of Egypt
ko	이집트 아랍 공화국

en	Western Sahara
ko	서사하라

en	Eritrea
ko	에리트레아

en	the State of Eritrea
ko	에리트레아 공화국

en	Spain
ko	스페인

en	Kingdom of Spain
ko	스페인 왕국

en	Ethiopia
ko	에티오피아

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
ko	에티오피아 연방 민주 공화국

en	Finland
ko	핀란드

en	Republic of Finland
ko	핀란드 공화국

en	Fiji
ko	피지

en	Republic of Fiji
ko	피지 공화국

en	Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko	포클랜드 제도 (말비나스)

en	Micronesia, Federated States of
ko	미크로네시아 연방

en	Federated States of Micronesia
ko	미크로네시아 연방

en	Faroe Islands
ko	페로 제도

en	France
ko	프랑스

en	French Republic
ko	프랑스 공화국

en	Gabon
ko	가봉

en	Gabonese Republic
ko	가봉 공화국

en	United Kingdom
ko	영국

en	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
ko	대영제국

en	Grenada
ko	그레나다

en	Georgia
ko	조지아

en	French Guiana
ko	프랑스령 기아나

en	Guernsey
ko	건지 섬

en	Ghana
ko	가나

en	Republic of Ghana
ko	가나 공화국

en	Gibraltar
ko	지브롤터

en	Greenland
ko	그린란드

en	Gambia
ko	감비아

en	Republic of the Gambia
ko	감비아 공화국

en	Guinea
ko	기니

en	Republic of Guinea
ko	기니 공화국

en	Guadeloupe
ko	과들루프

en	Equatorial Guinea
ko	적도 기니

en	Republic of Equatorial Guinea
ko	적도 기니 공화국

en	Greece
ko	그리스

en	Hellenic Republic
ko	그리스 공화국

en	South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko	사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en	Guatemala
ko	과테말라

en	Republic of Guatemala
ko	과테말라 공화국

en	Guam
ko	괌

en	Guinea-Bissau
ko	기니비사우

en	Republic of Guinea-Bissau
ko	기니비사우 공화국

en	Guyana
ko	가이아나

en	Republic of Guyana
ko	가이아나 공화국

en	Hong Kong
ko	홍콩

en	Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
ko	홍콩, 중국의 특별 행정구

en	Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko	허드 맥도널드 제도

en	Honduras
ko	온두라스

en	Republic of Honduras
ko	온두라스 공화국

en	Croatia
ko	크로아티아

en	Republic of Croatia
ko	크로아티아 공화국

en	Haiti
ko	아이티

en	Republic of Haiti
ko	아이티 공화국

en	Hungary
ko	헝가리

en	Hungary
ko	헝가리

en	Indonesia
ko	인도네시아

en	Republic of Indonesia
ko	인도네시아 공화국

en	Ireland
ko	아일랜드

en	Israel
ko	이스라엘

en	State of Israel
ko	이스라엘

en	Isle of Man
ko	맨 섬

en	India
ko	인도

en	Republic of India
ko	인도 공화국

en	British Indian Ocean Territory
ko	영국령 인도양 지역

en	Iraq
ko	이라크

en	Republic of Iraq
ko	이라크 공화국

en	Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko	이란 이슬람 공화국

en	Islamic Republic of Iran
ko	이란 이슬람 공화국

en	Iceland
ko	아이슬란드

en	Republic of Iceland
ko	아이슬란드 공화국

en	Italy
ko	이탈리아

en	Italian Republic
ko	이탈리아 공화국

en	Jersey
ko	저지 섬

en	Jamaica
ko	자메이카

en	Jordan
ko	요르단

en	Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
ko	요르단 하심 왕국

en	Japan
ko	일본

en	Kenya
ko	케냐

en	Republic of Kenya
ko	케냐 공화국

en	Kyrgyzstan
ko	키르기스스탄

en	Kyrgyz Republic
ko	키르기스 공화국

en	Cambodia
ko	캄보디아

en	Kingdom of Cambodia
ko	캄보디아 왕국

en	Kiribati
ko	키리바시

en	Republic of Kiribati
ko	키리바시 공화국

en	Comoros
ko	코모로

en	Union of the Comoros
ko	코모로 연방

en	Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko	세인트키츠 네비스

en	Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko	조선민주주의인민공화국

en	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
ko	조선민주주의인민공화국

en	Korea, Republic of
ko	대한민국

en	Kuwait
ko	쿠웨이트

en	State of Kuwait
ko	쿠웨이트

en	Cayman Islands
ko	케이맨 제도

en	Kazakhstan
ko	카자흐스탄

en	Republic of Kazakhstan
ko	카자흐스탄 공화국

en	Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko	라오 인민 민주주의 공화국

en	Lebanon
ko	레바논

en	Lebanese Republic
ko	레바논 공화국

en	Saint Lucia
ko	세인트루시아

en	Liechtenstein
ko	리히텐슈타인

en	Principality of Liechtenstein
ko	리히텐슈타인 공국

en	Sri Lanka
ko	스리랑카

en	Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
ko	스리랑카 민주 사회주의 공화국

en	Liberia
ko	라이베리아

en	Republic of Liberia
ko	라이베리아 공화국

en	Lesotho
ko	레소토

en	Kingdom of Lesotho
ko	레소토 왕국

en	Lithuania
ko	리투아니아

en	Republic of Lithuania
ko	리투아니아 공화국

en	Luxembourg
ko	룩셈부르크

en	Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
ko	룩셈부르크 대공국

en	Latvia
ko	라트비아

en	Republic of Latvia
ko	라트비아 공화국

en	Libya
ko	리비아

en	Libya
ko	리비아

en	Morocco
ko	모로코

en	Kingdom of Morocco
ko	모로코 왕국

en	Monaco
ko	모나코

en	Principality of Monaco
ko	모나코 공국

en	Moldova, Republic of
ko	몰도바 공화국

en	Republic of Moldova
ko	몰도바 공화국

en	Montenegro
ko	몬테네그로

en	Montenegro
ko	몬테네그로

en	Saint Martin (French part)
ko	생마르탱 (프랑스령)

en	Madagascar
ko	마다가스카르

en	Republic of Madagascar
ko	마다가스카르 공화국

en	Marshall Islands
ko	마셜 제도

en	Republic of the Marshall Islands
ko	마셜 제도 공화국

en	North Macedonia
ko	북마케도니아

en	Republic of North Macedonia
ko	북마케도니아 공화국

en	Mali
ko	말리

en	Republic of Mali
ko	말리 공화국

en	Myanmar
ko	미얀마

en	Republic of Myanmar
ko	미얀마 공화국

en	Mongolia
ko	몽골

en	Macao
ko	마카오

en	Macao Special Administrative Region of China
ko	마카오, 중국의 특별 행정구

en	Northern Mariana Islands
ko	북마리아나 제도

en	Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
ko	북마리아나 제도 연방

en	Martinique
ko	마르티니크

en	Mauritania
ko	모리타니

en	Islamic Republic of Mauritania
ko	모리타니 이슬람 공화국

en	Montserrat
ko	몬트세랫

en	Malta
ko	몰타

en	Republic of Malta
ko	몰타 공화국

en	Mauritius
ko	모리셔스

en	Republic of Mauritius
ko	모리셔스 공화국

en	Maldives
ko	몰디브

en	Republic of Maldives
ko	몰디브 공화국

en	Malawi
ko	말라위

en	Republic of Malawi
ko	말라위 공화국

en	Mexico
ko	멕시코

en	United Mexican States
ko	멕시코 합중국

en	Malaysia
ko	말레이시아

en	Mozambique
ko	모잠비크

en	Republic of Mozambique
ko	모잠비크 공화국

en	Namibia
ko	나미비아

en	Republic of Namibia
ko	나미비아 공화국

en	New Caledonia
ko	누벨칼레도니

en	Niger
ko	니제르

en	Republic of the Niger
ko	니제르 공화국

en	Norfolk Island
ko	노퍽 섬

en	Nigeria
ko	나이지리아

en	Federal Republic of Nigeria
ko	나이지리아 연방 공화국

en	Nicaragua
ko	니카라과

en	Republic of Nicaragua
ko	니카라과 공화국

en	Netherlands
ko	네덜란드

en	Kingdom of the Netherlands
ko	네덜란드 왕국

en	Norway
ko	노르웨이

en	Kingdom of Norway
ko	노르웨이 왕국

en	Nepal
ko	네팔

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
ko	네팔 연방 민주 공화국

en	Nauru
ko	나우루

en	Republic of Nauru
ko	나우루 공화국

en	Niue
ko	니우에

en	Niue
ko	니우에

en	New Zealand
ko	뉴질랜드

en	Oman
ko	오만

en	Sultanate of Oman
ko	오만 이슬람왕국

en	Panama
ko	파나마

en	Republic of Panama
ko	파나마 공화국

en	Peru
ko	페루

en	Republic of Peru
ko	페루 공화국

en	French Polynesia
ko	프랑스령 폴리네시아

en	Papua New Guinea
ko	파푸아뉴기니

en	Independent State of Papua New Guinea
ko	파푸아뉴기니 독립국

en	Philippines
ko	필리핀

en	Republic of the Philippines
ko	필리핀 공화국

en	Pakistan
ko	파키스탄

en	Islamic Republic of Pakistan
ko	파키스탄 이슬람 공화국

en	Poland
ko	폴란드

en	Republic of Poland
ko	폴란드 공화국

en	Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko	생피에르 미클롱

en	Pitcairn
ko	핏케언 제도

en	Puerto Rico
ko	푸에르토리코

en	Palestine, State of
ko	팔레스타인

en	the State of Palestine
ko	팔레스타인

en	Portugal
ko	포르투갈

en	Portuguese Republic
ko	포르투갈 공화국

en	Palau
ko	팔라우

en	Republic of Palau
ko	팔라우 공화국

en	Paraguay
ko	파라과이

en	Republic of Paraguay
ko	파라과이 공화국

en	Qatar
ko	카타르

en	State of Qatar
ko	카타르

en	Réunion
ko	레위니옹

en	Romania
ko	루마니아

en	Serbia
ko	세르비아

en	Republic of Serbia
ko	세르비아 공화국

en	Russian Federation
ko	러시아 연방

en	Rwanda
ko	르완다

en	Rwandese Republic
ko	르완다 공화국

en	Saudi Arabia
ko	사우디아라비아

en	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
ko	사우디아라비아 왕국

en	Solomon Islands
ko	솔로몬 제도

en	Seychelles
ko	세이셸

en	Republic of Seychelles
ko	세이셸 공화국

en	Sudan
ko	수단

en	Republic of the Sudan
ko	수단 공화국

en	Sweden
ko	스웨덴

en	Kingdom of Sweden
ko	스웨덴 왕국

en	Singapore
ko	싱가포르

en	Republic of Singapore
ko	싱가포르 공화국

en	Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
ko	세인트헬레나 어센션 트리스탄다쿠냐

en	Slovenia
ko	슬로베니아

en	Republic of Slovenia
ko	슬로베니아 공화국

en	Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko	스발바르 얀마옌 제도

en	Slovakia
ko	슬로바키아

en	Slovak Republic
ko	슬로바키아 공화국

en	Sierra Leone
ko	시에라리온

en	Republic of Sierra Leone
ko	시에라리온 공화국

en	San Marino
ko	산마리노

en	Republic of San Marino
ko	산마리노 공화국

en	Senegal
ko	세네갈

en	Republic of Senegal
ko	세네갈 공화국

en	Somalia
ko	소말리아

en	Federal Republic of Somalia
ko	소말리아 연방 공화국

en	Suriname
ko	수리남

en	Republic of Suriname
ko	수리남 공화국

en	South Sudan
ko	남수단

en	Republic of South Sudan
ko	남수단 공화국

en	Sao Tome and Principe
ko	상투메 프린시페

en	Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
ko	상투메 프린시페 민주 공화국

en	El Salvador
ko	엘살바도르

en	Republic of El Salvador
ko	엘살바도르 공화국

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko	신트마르턴 (네덜란드령)

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko	신트마르턴 (네덜란드령)

en	Syrian Arab Republic
ko	시리아 아랍 공화국

en	Eswatini
ko	에스와티니

en	Kingdom of Eswatini
ko	에스와티니 왕국

en	Turks and Caicos Islands
ko	터크스 케이커스 제도

en	Chad
ko	차드

en	Republic of Chad
ko	차드 공화국

en	French Southern Territories
ko	프랑스령 남 자치구역

en	Togo
ko	토고

en	Togolese Republic
ko	토고 공화국

en	Thailand
ko	태국

en	Kingdom of Thailand
ko	타일랜드 왕국

en	Tajikistan
ko	타지키스탄

en	Republic of Tajikistan
ko	타지키스탄 공화국

en	Tokelau
ko	토켈라우

en	Timor-Leste
ko	동티모르

en	Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
ko	동티모르 민주 공화국

en	Turkmenistan
ko	투르크메니스탄

en	Tunisia
ko	튀니지

en	Republic of Tunisia
ko	튀니지 공화국

en	Tonga
ko	통가

en	Kingdom of Tonga
ko	통가 왕국

en	Türkiye
ko	튀르키예

en	Republic of Türkiye
ko	튀르키예 공화국

en	Trinidad and Tobago
ko	트리니다드 토바고

en	Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
ko	트리니다드 토바고 공화국

en	Tuvalu
ko	투발루

en	Taiwan, Province of China
ko	타이완, 중국령

en	Taiwan, Province of China
ko	타이완, 중국령

en	Tanzania, United Republic of
ko	탄자니아 연방 공화국

en	United Republic of Tanzania
ko	탄자니아 연방 공화국

en	Ukraine
ko	우크라이나

en	Uganda
ko	우간다

en	Republic of Uganda
ko	우간다 공화국

en	United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko	미국령 군소 제도

en	United States
ko	미국

en	United States of America
ko	미국

en	Uruguay
ko	우루과이

en	Eastern Republic of Uruguay
ko	동 우루과이 공화국

en	Uzbekistan
ko	우즈베키스탄

en	Republic of Uzbekistan
ko	우즈베키스탄 공화국

en	Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko	바티칸 시티 (Holy See)

en	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko	세인트빈센트 그레나딘

en	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
ko	베네수엘라 볼리바르 공화국

en	Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
ko	베네수엘라 볼리바르 공화국

en	Virgin Islands, British
ko	버진 제도, 영국령

en	British Virgin Islands
ko	영국령 버진 제도

en	Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko	버진 제도, 미국령

en	Virgin Islands of the United States
ko	미국령 버진 제도

en	Viet Nam
ko	베트남

en	Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
ko	베트남 사회주의 공화국

en	Vanuatu
ko	바누아투

en	Republic of Vanuatu
ko	바누아투 공화국

en	Wallis and Futuna
ko	왈리스 퓌튀나

en	Samoa
ko	사모아

en	Independent State of Samoa
ko	사모아

en	Yemen
ko	예멘

en	Republic of Yemen
ko	예멘 공화국

en	Mayotte
ko	마요트

en	South Africa
ko	남아프리카 공화국

en	Republic of South Africa
ko	남아프리카 공화국

en	Zambia
ko	잠비아

en	Republic of Zambia
ko	잠비아 공화국

en	Zimbabwe
ko	짐바브웨

en	Republic of Zimbabwe
ko	짐바브웨 공화국