en	Afar
ko	아파르어

en	Abkhazian
ko	압하스어

en	Achinese
ko	아체어

en	Acoli
ko	아촐리어

en	Adangme
ko	아당메어

en	Adyghe; Adygei
ko	아디게어

en	Avestan
ko	아베스타어

en	Afrikaans
ko	아프리칸스어

en	Afro-Asiatic languages
ko	아프리카아시아어족

en	Afrihili
ko	아프리힐리어

en	Ainu
ko	아이누어

en	Akan
ko	아칸어

en	Akkadian
ko	아카드어

en	Aleut
ko	알류트어

en	Algonquian languages
ko	알공킨어파

en	Southern Altai
ko	남부 알타이어

en	Amharic
ko	암하라어

en	Aragonese
ko	아라곤어

en	English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
ko	영어 (고대) (450년-1100년경)

en	Angika
ko	안기카어

en	Apache languages
ko	아파치 제어

en	Arabic
ko	아랍어

en	Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
ko	아람어

en	Mapudungun; Mapuche
ko	아라우칸어

en	Arapaho
ko	아라파호어

en	Artificial languages
ko	인공어

en	Arawak
ko	아라와크어

en	Assamese
ko	아삼어

en	Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
ko	아스투리아스어

en	Athapascan languages
ko	아타파스카어군

en	Australian languages
ko	오스트레일리아어족

en	Avaric
ko	아바르어

en	Awadhi
ko	아와드어

en	Aymara
ko	아이마라어

en	Azerbaijani
ko	아제르바이잔어

en	Bashkir
ko	바시키르어

en	Banda languages
ko	반다어

en	Bamileke languages
ko	바밀레케어계

en	Baluchi
ko	발루치어

en	Balinese
ko	발리어

en	Basa
ko	바사어

en	Baltic languages
ko	발트어파

en	Belarusian
ko	벨로루시어

en	Beja; Bedawiyet
ko	베자어

en	Bemba
ko	벰바어

en	Berber languages
ko	베르베르어파

en	Bulgarian
ko	불가리아어

en	Bhojpuri
ko	보지푸르어

en	Bislama
ko	비슬라마

en	Bihari languages
ko	비하르어

en	Bikol
ko	비콜어

en	Bini; Edo
ko	비니어

en	Siksika
ko	블랫풋어

en	Bambara
ko	밤바라어

en	Bengali
ko	벵골어

en	Bantu languages

en	Tibetan
ko	티베트어

en	Breton
ko	브르타뉴어

en	Braj
ko	브라지어

en	Bosnian
ko	보스니아어

en	Batak languages
ko	바타크 제어

en	Buriat
ko	부리아트어

en	Buginese
ko	부기어

en	Blin; Bilin
ko	블린어

en	Catalan; Valencian
ko	카탈루냐어

en	Caddo
ko	카도어

en	Central American Indian languages
ko	중앙아메리카 인디언 제어

en	Galibi Carib
ko	카리브어

en	Caucasian languages
ko	카프카스 제어

en	Chechen
ko	체첸어

en	Cebuano
ko	세부어

en	Celtic languages
ko	켈트어파

en	Chamorro
ko	차모로어

en	Chibcha
ko	치브차어

en	Chagatai
ko	차가타이어

en	Chuukese
ko	추크어

en	Mari
ko	마리어

en	Chinook jargon
ko	치누크 통상어

en	Choctaw
ko	촉토어

en	Chipewyan; Dene Suline
ko	치페위안어

en	Cherokee
ko	체로키어

en	Cheyenne
ko	샤이엔어

en	Chamic languages
ko	참어

en	Montenegrin
ko	몬테네그로어

en	Corsican
ko	코르시카어

en	Coptic
ko	콥트어

en	Creoles and pidgins, English based
ko	크리올어 및 피진어 (영어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

en	Creoles and pidgins, French-based
ko	크리올어 및 피진어 (프랑스어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

en	Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
ko	크리올어 및 피진어 (포르투갈어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

en	Cree
ko	크리어

en	Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
ko	크림 타타르어

en	Creoles and pidgins
ko	크리올어 및 피진어

en	Czech
ko	체코어

en	Kashubian
ko	카슈브어

en	Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
ko	슬라브어 (고대 교회)

en	Cushitic languages
ko	쿠시어파

en	Chuvash
ko	추바슈어

en	Welsh
ko	웨일스어

en	Danish
ko	덴마크어

en	Dakota
ko	다코타어

en	Dargwa
ko	다르과어

en	Land Dayak languages
ko	다야크어

en	German
ko	독일어

en	Delaware
ko	델라웨어어

en	Slave (Athapascan)
ko	슬레이비어 (아타파스카)

en	Tlicho; Dogrib

en	Dinka
ko	딩카어

en	Dogri
ko	도그리어

en	Dravidian languages
ko	드라비다어족

en	Lower Sorbian
ko	소르비아어 (저지)

en	Duala
ko	두알라어

en	Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
ko	중세 네덜란드어

en	Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
ko	디베히어

en	Dyula
ko	듈라어

en	Dzongkha
ko	종카어

en	Ewe
ko	에웨어

en	Efik
ko	에피크어

en	Egyptian (Ancient)
ko	고대 이집트어

en	Ekajuk
ko	에카주크어

en	Greek, Modern (1453-)
ko	그리스어 (현대) (1453년 이후)

en	Elamite
ko	엘람어

en	English
ko	영어

en	English, Middle (1100-1500)
ko	영어 (중세) (1100년-1500년경)

en	Esperanto
ko	에스페란토어

en	Spanish; Castilian
ko	스페인어

en	Estonian
ko	에스토니아어

en	Basque
ko	바스크어

en	Ewondo
ko	에원도어

en	Persian
ko	페르시아어

en	Fang
ko	팡어

en	Fanti
ko	판티어

en	Fulah
ko	풀라어

en	Finnish
ko	핀란드어

en	Filipino; Pilipino
ko	필리핀어

en	Finno-Ugrian languages
ko	핀우그리아어파

en	Fijian
ko	피지어

en	Faroese
ko	페로스어

en	Fon
ko	폰어

en	French
ko	프랑스어

en	French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
ko	프랑스어 (중세) (1400년-1600년경)

en	French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
ko	프랑스어 (고대) (842년-1400년경)

en	Northern Frisian
ko	프리지아어 (북부)

en	Eastern Frisian
ko	프리지아어 (동부)

en	Friulian
ko	프리울리어

en	Western Frisian
ko	프리지아어 (서부)

en	Irish
ko	아일랜드어

en	Ga
ko	가어

en	Gayo
ko	가요어

en	Gbaya
ko	그바야어

en	Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
ko	고이델어

en	Germanic languages
ko	게르만어파

en	Geez
ko	그으즈어

en	Gilbertese
ko	키리바스어

en	Galician
ko	갈리시아어

en	German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
ko	독일어 (중세 고지) (1050년-1500년경)

en	Guarani
ko	파라과이 과라니

en	German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
ko	독일어 (고대 고지) (750년-1050년경)

en	Gondi
ko	곤드어

en	Gorontalo
ko	고론탈로어

en	Gothic
ko	고트어

en	Grebo
ko	그레보어

en	Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
ko	그리스어 (고대) (1453년 이전)

en	Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
ko	스위스 독일어

en	Gujarati
ko	구자라트어

en	Manx
ko	맨어

en	Gwich'in
ko	그위친어

en	Hausa
ko	하우사어

en	Haida
ko	하이다어

en	Hawaiian
ko	하와이어

en	Hebrew
ko	히브리어

en	Hindi
ko	힌두어

en	Hiligaynon
ko	힐리가이노어

en	Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
ko	히마찰어

en	Hittite
ko	히타이트어

en	Hmong; Mong
ko	몽어

en	Hiri Motu
ko	히리 모투

en	Croatian
ko	크로아티아어

en	Upper Sorbian
ko	소르비아어 (고지)

en	Haitian; Haitian Creole
ko	아이티어

en	Hungarian
ko	헝가리어

en	Hupa
ko	후파어

en	Armenian
ko	아르메니아어

en	Herero
ko	헤레로어

en	Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko	인테르링구아 (국제보조어협회)

en	Iban
ko	이반어

en	Indonesian
ko	인도네시아어

en	Interlingue; Occidental
ko	인테르링구어 (옥시덴탈)

en	Igbo
ko	이그보어

en	Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
ko	쓰촨 이어

en	Ijo languages
ko	이조어

en	Inupiaq
ko	이누피아크어

en	Iloko
ko	일로코어

en	Indic languages
ko	인도아리아어군

en	Indo-European languages
ko	인도유럽어족

en	Ingush
ko	인구시어

en	Ido
ko	이도

en	Iranian languages
ko	이란어군

en	Iroquoian languages
ko	이로쿼이어족

en	Icelandic
ko	아이슬란드어

en	Italian
ko	이탈리아어

en	Inuktitut
ko	이누이트어

en	Japanese
ko	일본어

en	Lojban
ko	로지반

en	Judeo-Persian
ko	유대페르시아어

en	Judeo-Arabic
ko	유대아랍어

en	Javanese
ko	자와어

en	Georgian
ko	조지아어

en	Kara-Kalpak
ko	카라칼파크어

en	Kabyle
ko	카빌어

en	Kachin; Jingpho
ko	카친어

en	Kamba
ko	캄바어

en	Karen languages
ko	카렌어

en	Kawi
ko	카위어

en	Kabardian
ko	카바르디어

en	Kongo
ko	콩고어

en	Khasi
ko	카시어

en	Khoisan languages
ko	코이산어족

en	Khotanese; Sakan
ko	호탄어

en	Kikuyu; Gikuyu
ko	키쿠유어

en	Kuanyama; Kwanyama
ko	콰냐마어

en	Kazakh
ko	카자흐어

en	Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
ko	그린란드어

en	Central Khmer
ko	중부 크메르어

en	Kimbundu
ko	킴분두어

en	Kannada
ko	칸나다어

en	Korean
ko	한국어

en	Konkani
ko	콘칸어

en	Kosraean
ko	코스라에어

en	Kpelle
ko	크펠레어

en	Kanuri
ko	카누리어

en	Karachay-Balkar
ko	카라차이발카르어

en	Karelian
ko	카리알라어

en	Kru languages
ko	크루어

en	Kurukh
ko	쿠루크어

en	Kashmiri
ko	카슈미르어

en	Kurdish
ko	쿠르드어

en	Kumyk
ko	쿠미크족

en	Kutenai
ko	쿠테나이어

en	Komi
ko	코미어

en	Cornish
ko	콘월어

en	Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
ko	키르기스어

en	Latin
ko	라틴어

en	Ladino
ko	라디노어

en	Lahnda
ko	란다어

en	Lamba
ko	람바어

en	Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
ko	룩셈부르크어

en	Lezghian
ko	레즈긴어

en	Ganda
ko	간다어

en	Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
ko	림뷔르흐어

en	Lingala
ko	링갈라어

en	Lao
ko	라오어

en	Mongo
ko	몽고어

en	Lozi
ko	로지어

en	Lithuanian
ko	리투아니아어

en	Luba-Katanga
ko	루바카탕가어

en	Luba-Lulua
ko	루바어

en	Luiseno
ko	루이세뇨어

en	Lunda
ko	룬다어

en	Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
ko	루오어 (케냐 및 탄자니아)

en	Lushai
ko	루샤이어

en	Latvian
ko	라트비아어

en	Madurese
ko	마두라어

en	Magahi
ko	마가드어

en	Maithili
ko	마이틸리어

en	Makasar
ko	마카사르어

en	Mandingo
ko	만데어

en	Austronesian languages
ko	오스트로네시아어족

en	Masai
ko	마사이어

en	Moksha
ko	목샤어

en	Mandar
ko	만다르어

en	Mende
ko	멘데어

en	Malagasy
ko	말라가시어

en	Irish, Middle (900-1200)
ko	아일랜드어 (중세) (900년-1200년경)

en	Marshallese
ko	마셜어

en	Maori
ko	마오리어

en	Mi'kmaq; Micmac
ko	미크맥어

en	Minangkabau
ko	미낭카바우어

en	Uncoded languages
ko	기타 언어

en	Macedonian
ko	마케도니아어

en	Mon-Khmer languages
ko	몬크메르어파

en	Malayalam
ko	말라얄람어

en	Mongolian
ko	몽골어

en	Manchu
ko	만주어

en	Manipuri
ko	마니푸르어

en	Manobo languages
ko	마노보어군

en	Mohawk
ko	모호크어

en	Mossi
ko	모시어

en	Marathi
ko	마라티어

en	Malay
ko	말레이어

en	Maltese
ko	몰타어

en	Multiple languages
ko	다중 언어

en	Munda languages
ko	문다어파

en	Creek
ko	무스코지어

en	Mirandese
ko	미란데어

en	Marwari
ko	마르와르어

en	Burmese
ko	버마어

en	Mayan languages
ko	마야어족

en	Erzya
ko	에르지아어

en	Nauru
ko	나우루어

en	Nahuatl languages
ko	나와어

en	North American Indian languages
ko	북아메리카 인디언 제어

en	Neapolitan
ko	나폴리어

en	Norwegian Bokmål

en	North Ndebele

en	Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
ko	저지 색슨어

en	Nepali
ko	네팔어

en	Nepal Bhasa; Newar; Newari

en	Ndonga
ko	은동가어

en	Nias
ko	니아스어

en	Niger-Kordofanian languages
ko	니제르코르도어판어족

en	Niuean
ko	니우에어

en	Dutch; Flemish
ko	네덜란드어

en	Norwegian Nynorsk

en	Norwegian
ko	노르웨이어

en	Nogai
ko	노가이어

en	Norse, Old
ko	노르드어 (고대)

en	N'Ko
ko	응코 문자

en	South Ndebele

en	Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
ko	소토어 (북)

en	Nubian languages
ko	누비아어군

en	Navajo; Navaho
ko	나바호어

en	Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
ko	네와르어 (고전)

en	Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
ko	니안자어

en	Nyamwezi
ko	니암웨지어

en	Nyankole
ko	은콜레어

en	Nyoro
ko	니오로어

en	Nzima
ko	은제마어

en	Occitan (post 1500)

en	Ojibwa
ko	오지브와어

en	Oromo
ko	오로모어

en	Oriya
ko	오리야어

en	Ossetian; Ossetic
ko	오세트어

en	Osage
ko	오세이지어

en	Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
ko	투르크어 (오스만) (1500년경-1928년)

en	Otomian languages
ko	오토미어군

en	Panjabi; Punjabi
ko	펀자브어

en	Papuan languages
ko	파푸아 제어

en	Pangasinan
ko	팡가시난어

en	Pahlavi
ko	팔레비어

en	Pampanga; Kapampangan
ko	팜팡가어

en	Papiamento
ko	파피아멘토어

en	Palauan
ko	팔라우어

en	Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
ko	페르시아어 (고대) (BC 600년-BC 400년경)

en	Philippine languages
ko	필리핀 제어

en	Phoenician
ko	페니키아어

en	Pali
ko	팔리어

en	Polish
ko	폴란드어

en	Pohnpeian
ko	폰페이어

en	Prakrit languages
ko	프라크리트 제어

en	Provençal, Old (to 1500); Occitan, Old (to 1500)

en	Pushto; Pashto
ko	파슈토어

en	Portuguese
ko	포르투갈어

en	Reserved for local use
ko	로컬 사용 예약

en	Quechua
ko	케추아어족

en	Rajasthani
ko	라자스탄어

en	Rapanui
ko	라파누이어

en	Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
ko	라로통가어

en	Romansh
ko	로만슈어

en	Rundi
ko	룬디어

en	Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
ko	루마니아어

en	Romance languages
ko	로망스어군

en	Romany
ko	롬어

en	Russian
ko	러시아어

en	Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
ko	아로마니아어

en	Kinyarwanda
ko	르완다어

en	Sanskrit
ko	산스크리트어

en	Sandawe
ko	산다웨어

en	Yakut
ko	야큐트어

en	South American Indian languages

en	Salishan languages
ko	살리시어족

en	Samaritan Aramaic
ko	사마리아 아람어

en	Sasak
ko	사사크어

en	Santali
ko	산탈어

en	Sardinian
ko	사르데냐어

en	Sicilian
ko	시칠리아어

en	Scots
ko	스코트어

en	Sindhi
ko	신디어

en	Northern Sami
ko	사미어 (북)

en	Selkup
ko	셀쿠프어

en	Semitic languages
ko	셈어파

en	Sango
ko	상고어

en	Irish, Old (to 900)
ko	아일랜드어 (고대) (900년 이전)

en	Sign Languages
ko	수화

en	Shan
ko	샨어

en	Sinhala; Sinhalese
ko	싱할라어

en	Sidamo
ko	시다모어

en	Siouan languages
ko	수어족

en	Sino-Tibetan languages
ko	중국티베트어족

en	Slovak
ko	슬로바키아어

en	Slovenian
ko	슬로베니아어

en	Slavic languages
ko	슬라브어파

en	Samoan
ko	사모아어

en	Southern Sami
ko	사미어 (남)

en	Sami languages
ko	사미어계

en	Lule Sami
ko	사미어 (룰레)

en	Inari Sami
ko	사미어 (이나리)

en	Skolt Sami
ko	사미어 (스콜트)

en	Shona
ko	쇼나어

en	Soninke
ko	소닌케어

en	Somali
ko	소말리아어

en	Sogdian
ko	소그드어

en	Songhai languages
ko	송가이어

en	Albanian
ko	알바니아어

en	Serbian
ko	세르비아어

en	Sranan Tongo
ko	스라난 통고

en	Serer
ko	세레르어

en	Swati
ko	스와티어

en	Nilo-Saharan languages
ko	나일사하라어족

en	Sotho, Southern
ko	소토어 (남)

en	Sundanese
ko	순다어

en	Sukuma
ko	수쿠마어

en	Susu
ko	수수어

en	Sumerian
ko	수메르어

en	Swedish
ko	스웨덴어

en	Swahili
ko	스와힐리어

en	Classical Syriac
ko	고전 시리아어

en	Syriac
ko	시리아어

en	Tamil
ko	타밀어

en	Tai languages
ko	타이어군

en	Telugu
ko	텔루구어

en	Timne
ko	템네어

en	Tereno
ko	테레나어

en	Tetum
ko	테툼어

en	Tajik
ko	타지크어

en	Thai
ko	태국어

en	Tigrinya
ko	티그리냐어

en	Tigre
ko	티그레어

en	Tiv
ko	티브어

en	Turkmen
ko	투르크멘어

en	Tokelau
ko	토켈라우

en	Tagalog
ko	타갈로그어

en	Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
ko	클링온

en	Tlingit
ko	틀링깃어

en	Tamashek
ko	타마셰크어

en	Tswana
ko	츠와나어

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko	통가어 (통가 제도)

en	Tonga (Nyasa)
ko	통가어 (니아사)

en	Tok Pisin
ko	톡 피신

en	Turkish
ko	터키어

en	Tsonga
ko	총가어

en	Tsimshian
ko	침시아어

en	Tatar
ko	타타르어

en	Tumbuka
ko	툼부카어

en	Tupi languages
ko	투피어족

en	Altaic languages
ko	알타이어족

en	Tuvalu
ko	투발루어

en	Twi
ko	알칸어군

en	Tahitian
ko	타히티어

en	Tuvinian
ko	투바어

en	Udmurt
ko	우드무르트어

en	Uighur; Uyghur
ko	위구르어

en	Ugaritic
ko	우가리트어

en	Ukrainian
ko	우크라이나어

en	Umbundu
ko	움분두어

en	Undetermined
ko	미확인 언어

en	Urdu
ko	우르두어

en	Uzbek
ko	우즈베크어

en	Vai
ko	바이어

en	Venda
ko	벤다어

en	Vietnamese
ko	베트남어

en	Volapük
ko	볼라퓌크

en	Votic
ko	바트어

en	Walloon
ko	왈론어

en	Wakashan languages
ko	와카시어족

en	Waray
ko	와라이어

en	Washo
ko	와쇼어

en	Sorbian languages
ko	소르브어

en	Wolof
ko	월로프어

en	Kalmyk; Oirat
ko	칼미크어

en	Xhosa
ko	코사어

en	Yao
ko	야오어

en	Yapese
ko	야프어

en	Yiddish
ko	이디시어

en	Yoruba
ko	요루바어

en	Yupik languages
ko	유피크어군

en	Zhuang; Chuang
ko	좡어

en	Zapotec
ko	사포텍어

en	Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
ko	블리심볼문자

en	Zenaga
ko	제나가어

en	Standard Moroccan Tamazight
ko	표준 모로코 타마지이트

en	Chinese
ko	중국어

en	Zande languages
ko	잔데어

en	Zulu
ko	줄루어

en	Zuni
ko	주니어

en	No linguistic content; Not applicable
ko	해당 없음

en	Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
ko	자자어