en	Afar
zh-cn	阿法尔语

en	Abkhazian
zh-cn	阿布哈兹语

en	Achinese
zh-cn	亚齐语

en	Acoli
zh-cn	阿乔利语

en	Adangme
zh-cn	阿当梅语

en	Adyghe; Adygei
zh-cn	阿迪格语

en	Avestan
zh-cn	阿维斯陀语

en	Afrikaans
zh-cn	南非荷兰语

en	Afro-Asiatic languages
zh-cn	亚非诸语言

en	Afrihili
zh-cn	阿弗里希利语

en	Ainu
zh-cn	阿依努语

en	Akan
zh-cn	阿坎语

en	Akkadian
zh-cn	阿卡德语

en	Aleut
zh-cn	阿留申语

en	Algonquian languages
zh-cn	阿尔冈昆诸语言

en	Southern Altai
zh-cn	南阿尔泰语

en	Amharic
zh-cn	阿姆哈拉语

en	Aragonese
zh-cn	阿拉贡语

en	English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh-cn	古英语 (约 450 - 1100)

en	Angika
zh-cn	安吉卡语

en	Apache languages
zh-cn	阿帕切诸语言

en	Arabic
zh-cn	阿拉伯语

en	Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
zh-cn	官方阿兰语 (公元前700-300年)

en	Mapudungun; Mapuche
zh-cn	阿劳坎语

en	Arapaho
zh-cn	阿拉帕霍语

en	Artificial languages
zh-cn	人工语言

en	Arawak
zh-cn	阿拉瓦克语

en	Assamese
zh-cn	阿萨姆语

en	Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
zh-cn	阿斯图里亚斯语

en	Athapascan languages
zh-cn	阿萨帕斯坎诸语言

en	Australian languages
zh-cn	澳大利亚诸语言

en	Avaric
zh-cn	阿瓦尔语

en	Awadhi
zh-cn	阿瓦德语

en	Aymara
zh-cn	艾马拉语

en	Azerbaijani
zh-cn	阿塞拜疆语

en	Bashkir
zh-cn	巴什基尔语

en	Banda languages
zh-cn	班达语

en	Bamileke languages
zh-cn	巴米累克诸语言

en	Baluchi
zh-cn	俾路支语

en	Balinese
zh-cn	巴厘语

en	Basa
zh-cn	巴萨语

en	Baltic languages
zh-cn	波罗的诸语言

en	Belarusian
zh-cn	白俄罗斯语

en	Beja; Bedawiyet
zh-cn	贝贾语

en	Bemba
zh-cn	本巴语

en	Berber languages
zh-cn	柏柏尔语

en	Bulgarian
zh-cn	保加利亚语

en	Bhojpuri
zh-cn	博杰普里语

en	Bislama
zh-cn	比斯拉玛语

en	Bihari languages
zh-cn	比哈尔语

en	Bikol
zh-cn	比科尔语

en	Bini; Edo
zh-cn	比尼语

en	Siksika
zh-cn	西克西卡语

en	Bambara
zh-cn	班巴拉语

en	Bengali
zh-cn	孟加拉语

en	Bantu languages

en	Tibetan
zh-cn	藏语

en	Breton
zh-cn	布里多尼语

en	Braj
zh-cn	布拉吉语

en	Bosnian
zh-cn	波斯尼亚语

en	Batak languages
zh-cn	巴塔克语 (印度尼西亚)

en	Buriat
zh-cn	布里亚特语

en	Buginese
zh-cn	布吉语

en	Blin; Bilin
zh-cn	比林语

en	Catalan; Valencian
zh-cn	加泰罗尼亚语

en	Caddo
zh-cn	卡多语

en	Central American Indian languages
zh-cn	中美洲印第安诸语言

en	Galibi Carib
zh-cn	加勒比诸语言

en	Caucasian languages
zh-cn	高加索诸语言

en	Chechen
zh-cn	车臣语

en	Cebuano
zh-cn	宿务语

en	Celtic languages
zh-cn	凯尔特诸语言

en	Chamorro
zh-cn	查莫罗语

en	Chibcha
zh-cn	奇布查语

en	Chagatai
zh-cn	查加台语

en	Chuukese
zh-cn	丘克语

en	Mari
zh-cn	马里语

en	Chinook jargon
zh-cn	奇努克混合语

en	Choctaw
zh-cn	乔克托语

en	Chipewyan; Dene Suline
zh-cn	奇佩维安语

en	Cherokee
zh-cn	切罗基语

en	Cheyenne
zh-cn	夏延语

en	Chamic languages
zh-cn	占语诸语言

en	Montenegrin
zh-cn	黑山语

en	Corsican
zh-cn	科西嘉语

en	Coptic
zh-cn	科普特语

en	Creoles and pidgins, English based
zh-cn	英语克里奥尔混合语

en	Creoles and pidgins, French-based
zh-cn	法语克里奥尔混合语

en	Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh-cn	葡萄牙语克里奥尔混合语

en	Cree
zh-cn	克里语

en	Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
zh-cn	克里米亚鞑靼语

en	Creoles and pidgins
zh-cn	克里奥尔混合语

en	Czech
zh-cn	捷克语

en	Kashubian
zh-cn	卡舒比语

en	Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
zh-cn	古教会斯拉夫语

en	Cushitic languages
zh-cn	库施特诸语言

en	Chuvash
zh-cn	楚瓦什语

en	Welsh
zh-cn	威尔士语

en	Danish
zh-cn	丹麦语

en	Dakota
zh-cn	达科他语

en	Dargwa
zh-cn	达尔格瓦语

en	Land Dayak languages
zh-cn	达雅克语

en	German
zh-cn	德语

en	Delaware
zh-cn	特拉华语

en	Slave (Athapascan)
zh-cn	史拉维语

en	Tlicho; Dogrib

en	Dinka
zh-cn	丁卡语

en	Dogri
zh-cn	多格拉语

en	Dravidian languages
zh-cn	达罗毗荼诸语言

en	Lower Sorbian
zh-cn	低地文德语

en	Duala
zh-cn	杜亚拉语

en	Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh-cn	中古荷兰语 (约 1050 - 1350)

en	Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
zh-cn	迪维希语

en	Dyula
zh-cn	迪尤拉语

en	Dzongkha
zh-cn	不丹语

en	Ewe
zh-cn	埃维语

en	Efik
zh-cn	埃菲克语

en	Egyptian (Ancient)
zh-cn	古埃及语

en	Ekajuk
zh-cn	埃克丘克语

en	Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh-cn	现代希腊语

en	Elamite
zh-cn	埃兰语

en	English
zh-cn	英语

en	English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh-cn	中古英语 (1100 - 1500)

en	Esperanto
zh-cn	世界语

en	Spanish; Castilian
zh-cn	西班牙语

en	Estonian
zh-cn	爱沙尼亚语

en	Basque
zh-cn	巴斯克语

en	Ewondo
zh-cn	埃翁多语

en	Persian
zh-cn	波斯语

en	Fang
zh-cn	芳语

en	Fanti
zh-cn	芳蒂语

en	Fulah
zh-cn	富拉语

en	Finnish
zh-cn	芬兰语

en	Filipino; Pilipino
zh-cn	菲律宾语

en	Finno-Ugrian languages
zh-cn	芬兰-乌戈尔诸语言

en	Fijian
zh-cn	斐济语

en	Faroese
zh-cn	法罗语

en	Fon
zh-cn	丰语

en	French
zh-cn	法语

en	French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh-cn	中古法语 (约 1400 - 1600)

en	French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh-cn	古法语 (842 - 约 1400)

en	Northern Frisian
zh-cn	北弗里西亚语

en	Eastern Frisian
zh-cn	东弗里西亚语

en	Friulian
zh-cn	弗留利语

en	Western Frisian
zh-cn	弗里西亚语

en	Irish
zh-cn	爱尔兰语

en	Ga
zh-cn	加语

en	Gayo
zh-cn	卡约语

en	Gbaya
zh-cn	巴亚语

en	Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
zh-cn	苏格兰盖尔语

en	Germanic languages
zh-cn	日尔曼诸语言

en	Geez
zh-cn	吉兹语

en	Gilbertese
zh-cn	吉伯特语

en	Galician
zh-cn	加利西亚语

en	German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh-cn	中古高地德语 (约 1050 - 1500)

en	Guarani
zh-cn	瓜拉尼语

en	German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh-cn	古高地德语 (约 750 - 1050)

en	Gondi
zh-cn	贡德语

en	Gorontalo
zh-cn	哥伦打洛语

en	Gothic
zh-cn	哥特语

en	Grebo
zh-cn	格列博语

en	Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh-cn	古希腊语 (- 1453)

en	Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
zh-cn	阿勒曼尼语

en	Gujarati
zh-cn	古吉拉特语

en	Manx
zh-cn	马恩岛语

en	Gwich'in
zh-cn	库臣语

en	Hausa
zh-cn	豪萨语

en	Haida
zh-cn	海达语

en	Hawaiian
zh-cn	夏威夷语

en	Hebrew
zh-cn	希伯来语

en	Hindi
zh-cn	印地语

en	Hiligaynon
zh-cn	希利盖农语

en	Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
zh-cn	喜马偕尔语

en	Hittite
zh-cn	赫梯语

en	Hmong; Mong
zh-cn	苗语

en	Hiri Motu
zh-cn	希里莫图语

en	Croatian
zh-cn	克罗地亚语

en	Upper Sorbian
zh-cn	上索布语

en	Haitian; Haitian Creole
zh-cn	海地克里奥尔语

en	Hungarian
zh-cn	匈牙利语

en	Hupa
zh-cn	胡帕语

en	Armenian
zh-cn	亚美尼亚语

en	Herero
zh-cn	赫雷罗语

en	Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh-cn	拉丁国际语

en	Iban
zh-cn	伊班语

en	Indonesian
zh-cn	印尼语

en	Interlingue; Occidental
zh-cn	国际语E

en	Igbo
zh-cn	伊博语

en	Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
zh-cn	四川彝语

en	Ijo languages
zh-cn	伊乔语

en	Inupiaq
zh-cn	依努庇克语

en	Iloko
zh-cn	伊洛卡诺语

en	Indic languages
zh-cn	印度诸语言

en	Indo-European languages
zh-cn	印欧诸语言

en	Ingush
zh-cn	印古什语

en	Ido
zh-cn	伊多语

en	Iranian languages
zh-cn	伊朗诸语言

en	Iroquoian languages
zh-cn	易洛魁语

en	Icelandic
zh-cn	冰岛语

en	Italian
zh-cn	意大利语

en	Inuktitut
zh-cn	伊努伊特语

en	Japanese
zh-cn	日语

en	Lojban
zh-cn	逻辑语

en	Judeo-Persian
zh-cn	犹太-波斯语

en	Judeo-Arabic
zh-cn	犹太-阿拉伯语

en	Javanese
zh-cn	爪哇语

en	Georgian
zh-cn	格鲁吉亚语

en	Kara-Kalpak
zh-cn	卡拉卡尔帕克语

en	Kabyle
zh-cn	卡拜尔语

en	Kachin; Jingpho
zh-cn	克钦语

en	Kamba
zh-cn	坎巴语

en	Karen languages
zh-cn	克伦语

en	Kawi
zh-cn	卡威语

en	Kabardian
zh-cn	卡巴尔德语

en	Kongo
zh-cn	刚果语

en	Khasi
zh-cn	卡西语

en	Khoisan languages
zh-cn	科伊桑诸语言

en	Khotanese; Sakan
zh-cn	和阗语

en	Kikuyu; Gikuyu
zh-cn	基库尤语

en	Kuanyama; Kwanyama
zh-cn	宽亚玛语

en	Kazakh
zh-cn	哈萨克语

en	Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh-cn	格陵兰语

en	Central Khmer
zh-cn	高棉语

en	Kimbundu
zh-cn	金本杜语

en	Kannada
zh-cn	卡纳达语

en	Korean
zh-cn	朝鲜语

en	Konkani
zh-cn	孔卡尼语

en	Kosraean
zh-cn	科斯拉伊语

en	Kpelle
zh-cn	克佩勒语

en	Kanuri
zh-cn	卡努里语

en	Karachay-Balkar
zh-cn	卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

en	Karelian
zh-cn	卡累利阿语

en	Kru languages
zh-cn	克鲁语

en	Kurukh
zh-cn	库卢克语

en	Kashmiri
zh-cn	克什米尔语

en	Kurdish
zh-cn	库尔德语

en	Kumyk
zh-cn	库梅克语

en	Kutenai
zh-cn	库特内语

en	Komi
zh-cn	科米语

en	Cornish
zh-cn	康沃尔语

en	Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
zh-cn	吉尔吉斯语

en	Latin
zh-cn	拉丁语

en	Ladino
zh-cn	拉迪诺语

en	Lahnda
zh-cn	拉亨达语

en	Lamba
zh-cn	兰巴语

en	Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
zh-cn	卢森堡语

en	Lezghian
zh-cn	列兹金语

en	Ganda
zh-cn	干达语

en	Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
zh-cn	林堡语

en	Lingala
zh-cn	林加拉语

en	Lao
zh-cn	老挝语

en	Mongo
zh-cn	芒戈语

en	Lozi
zh-cn	洛齐语

en	Lithuanian
zh-cn	立陶宛语

en	Luba-Katanga
zh-cn	卢巴-加丹加语

en	Luba-Lulua
zh-cn	卢巴-卢拉语

en	Luiseno
zh-cn	卢伊塞诺语

en	Lunda
zh-cn	隆达语

en	Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh-cn	卢奥语 (肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚)

en	Lushai
zh-cn	卢萨语

en	Latvian
zh-cn	拉脱维亚语

en	Madurese
zh-cn	马都拉语

en	Magahi
zh-cn	马加赫语

en	Maithili
zh-cn	米德勒语

en	Makasar
zh-cn	望加锡语

en	Mandingo
zh-cn	曼丁哥语

en	Austronesian languages
zh-cn	澳斯特罗尼西亚诸语言

en	Masai
zh-cn	马萨伊语

en	Moksha
zh-cn	莫克沙语

en	Mandar
zh-cn	曼达语

en	Mende
zh-cn	门德语

en	Malagasy
zh-cn	马达加斯加语

en	Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh-cn	中古爱尔兰语 (900 - 1200)

en	Marshallese
zh-cn	马绍尔语

en	Maori
zh-cn	毛利语

en	Mi'kmaq; Micmac
zh-cn	米克马克语

en	Minangkabau
zh-cn	米南卡保语

en	Uncoded languages
zh-cn	未编码语言

en	Macedonian
zh-cn	马其顿语

en	Mon-Khmer languages
zh-cn	孟-高棉诸语言

en	Malayalam
zh-cn	马拉雅拉姆语

en	Mongolian
zh-cn	蒙古语

en	Manchu
zh-cn	满语

en	Manipuri
zh-cn	曼尼普尔语

en	Manobo languages
zh-cn	马诺博诸语言

en	Mohawk
zh-cn	莫霍克语

en	Mossi
zh-cn	莫西语

en	Marathi
zh-cn	马拉提语

en	Malay
zh-cn	马来语

en	Maltese
zh-cn	马耳他语

en	Multiple languages
zh-cn	多语种

en	Munda languages
zh-cn	蒙达诸语言

en	Creek
zh-cn	克里克语

en	Mirandese
zh-cn	米兰德斯语

en	Marwari
zh-cn	马尔瓦利语

en	Burmese
zh-cn	缅甸语

en	Mayan languages
zh-cn	玛雅诸语言

en	Erzya
zh-cn	厄尔兹亚语

en	Nauru
zh-cn	瑙鲁语

en	Nahuatl languages
zh-cn	纳瓦特尔语

en	North American Indian languages
zh-cn	北美洲土著诸语言

en	Neapolitan
zh-cn	那不勒斯语

en	Norwegian Bokmål

en	North Ndebele

en	Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
zh-cn	低地撒克逊语

en	Nepali
zh-cn	尼泊尔语

en	Nepal Bhasa; Newar; Newari

en	Ndonga
zh-cn	恩敦加语

en	Nias
zh-cn	尼亚斯语

en	Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh-cn	尼日尔-科尔多凡诸语言

en	Niuean
zh-cn	纽埃语

en	Dutch; Flemish
zh-cn	荷兰语

en	Norwegian Nynorsk

en	Norwegian
zh-cn	书面挪威语

en	Nogai
zh-cn	诺盖语

en	Norse, Old
zh-cn	古诺斯语

en	N'Ko

en	South Ndebele

en	Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
zh-cn	北索托语

en	Nubian languages
zh-cn	努比亚语诸语言

en	Navajo; Navaho
zh-cn	纳瓦霍语

en	Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
zh-cn	尼瓦尔语

en	Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
zh-cn	尼扬贾语

en	Nyamwezi
zh-cn	尼扬韦齐语

en	Nyankole
zh-cn	尼扬科勒语

en	Nyoro
zh-cn	尼奥罗语

en	Nzima
zh-cn	恩济马语

en	Occitan (post 1500)

en	Ojibwa
zh-cn	奥杰布瓦语

en	Oromo
zh-cn	奥洛莫语

en	Oriya
zh-cn	奥利亚语

en	Ossetian; Ossetic
zh-cn	奥塞梯语

en	Osage
zh-cn	奥萨格语

en	Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh-cn	古奥斯曼土耳其语

en	Otomian languages
zh-cn	奥托米诸语言

en	Panjabi; Punjabi
zh-cn	旁遮普语

en	Papuan languages
zh-cn	巴布亚诸语言

en	Pangasinan
zh-cn	邦阿西楠语

en	Pahlavi
zh-cn	钵罗钵语

en	Pampanga; Kapampangan
zh-cn	邦板牙语

en	Papiamento
zh-cn	帕皮阿门托语

en	Palauan
zh-cn	帕劳语

en	Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh-cn	古波斯语 (约前 600 - 400)

en	Philippine languages
zh-cn	菲律宾诸语言

en	Phoenician
zh-cn	腓尼基语

en	Pali
zh-cn	巴利语

en	Polish
zh-cn	波兰语

en	Pohnpeian
zh-cn	波纳佩语

en	Prakrit languages
zh-cn	普拉克里特诸语言

en	Provençal, Old (to 1500); Occitan, Old (to 1500)

en	Pushto; Pashto
zh-cn	普什图语

en	Portuguese
zh-cn	葡萄牙语

en	Reserved for local use
zh-cn	保留作内部使用

en	Quechua
zh-cn	凯楚亚语

en	Rajasthani
zh-cn	拉贾斯坦语

en	Rapanui
zh-cn	拉帕努伊语

en	Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
zh-cn	拉罗汤加语

en	Romansh
zh-cn	利托-罗曼语

en	Rundi
zh-cn	基隆迪语

en	Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
zh-cn	罗马尼亚语

en	Romance languages
zh-cn	罗曼诸语言

en	Romany
zh-cn	吉普赛语

en	Russian
zh-cn	俄语

en	Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
zh-cn	阿罗马尼亚语

en	Kinyarwanda
zh-cn	基尼阿万达语

en	Sanskrit
zh-cn	梵语

en	Sandawe
zh-cn	桑达韦语

en	Yakut
zh-cn	雅库特语

en	South American Indian languages

en	Salishan languages
zh-cn	萨利什诸语言

en	Samaritan Aramaic
zh-cn	萨马利亚阿拉米语

en	Sasak
zh-cn	萨萨克语

en	Santali
zh-cn	桑塔利语

en	Sardinian
zh-cn	撒丁语

en	Sicilian
zh-cn	西西里语

en	Scots
zh-cn	苏格兰语

en	Sindhi
zh-cn	信德语

en	Northern Sami
zh-cn	北萨莫斯语

en	Selkup
zh-cn	塞尔库普语

en	Semitic languages
zh-cn	闪语诸语言

en	Sango
zh-cn	桑戈语

en	Irish, Old (to 900)
zh-cn	古爱尔兰语 (- 900)

en	Sign Languages
zh-cn	手语

en	Shan
zh-cn	掸语

en	Sinhala; Sinhalese
zh-cn	僧加罗语

en	Sidamo
zh-cn	锡达莫语

en	Siouan languages
zh-cn	苏语诸语言

en	Sino-Tibetan languages
zh-cn	汉藏诸语言

en	Slovak
zh-cn	斯洛伐克语

en	Slovenian
zh-cn	斯洛文尼亚语

en	Slavic languages
zh-cn	斯拉夫诸语言

en	Samoan
zh-cn	萨摩亚语

en	Southern Sami
zh-cn	南萨莫斯语

en	Sami languages
zh-cn	萨莫斯诸语言

en	Lule Sami
zh-cn	律勒欧萨莫斯语

en	Inari Sami
zh-cn	伊纳里萨莫斯语

en	Skolt Sami
zh-cn	斯高特萨莫斯语

en	Shona
zh-cn	绍纳语

en	Soninke
zh-cn	索宁克语

en	Somali
zh-cn	索马里语

en	Sogdian
zh-cn	粟特语

en	Songhai languages
zh-cn	桑海语

en	Albanian
zh-cn	阿尔巴尼亚语

en	Serbian
zh-cn	塞尔维亚语

en	Sranan Tongo
zh-cn	苏里南汤加语

en	Serer
zh-cn	塞雷尔语

en	Swati
zh-cn	斯瓦特语

en	Nilo-Saharan languages
zh-cn	尼罗-撒哈拉诸语言

en	Sotho, Southern
zh-cn	南索托语

en	Sundanese
zh-cn	巽他语

en	Sukuma
zh-cn	苏库马语

en	Susu
zh-cn	苏苏语

en	Sumerian
zh-cn	苏美尔语

en	Swedish
zh-cn	瑞典语

en	Swahili
zh-cn	斯瓦希里语

en	Classical Syriac
zh-cn	古叙利亚语

en	Syriac
zh-cn	叙利亚语

en	Tamil
zh-cn	泰米尔语

en	Tai languages
zh-cn	傣语诸语言

en	Telugu
zh-cn	泰卢固语

en	Timne
zh-cn	滕内语

en	Tereno
zh-cn	特列纳语

en	Tetum
zh-cn	德顿语

en	Tajik
zh-cn	塔吉克语

en	Thai
zh-cn	泰语

en	Tigrinya
zh-cn	提格里尼亚语

en	Tigre
zh-cn	提格雷语

en	Tiv
zh-cn	蒂夫语

en	Turkmen
zh-cn	土库曼语

en	Tokelau
zh-cn	托克劳语

en	Tagalog
zh-cn	塔加洛语

en	Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
zh-cn	克林贡语

en	Tlingit
zh-cn	特林吉特语

en	Tamashek
zh-cn	塔马奇克语

en	Tswana
zh-cn	塞茨瓦纳语

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-cn	汤加语 (汤加岛)

en	Tonga (Nyasa)
zh-cn	汤加语 (尼亚萨)

en	Tok Pisin
zh-cn	托克皮辛语

en	Turkish
zh-cn	土耳其语

en	Tsonga
zh-cn	宗加语

en	Tsimshian
zh-cn	钦西安语

en	Tatar
zh-cn	塔塔尔语

en	Tumbuka
zh-cn	奇图姆布卡语

en	Tupi languages
zh-cn	图皮语诸语言

en	Altaic languages
zh-cn	阿尔泰诸语言

en	Tuvalu
zh-cn	图瓦卢语

en	Twi
zh-cn	特威语

en	Tahitian
zh-cn	塔希提语

en	Tuvinian
zh-cn	图瓦语

en	Udmurt
zh-cn	乌德穆尔特语

en	Uighur; Uyghur
zh-cn	维吾尔语

en	Ugaritic
zh-cn	乌加里特语

en	Ukrainian
zh-cn	乌克兰语

en	Umbundu
zh-cn	翁本杜语

en	Undetermined
zh-cn	未确定的语种

en	Urdu
zh-cn	乌尔都语

en	Uzbek
zh-cn	乌兹别克语

en	Vai
zh-cn	瓦伊语

en	Venda
zh-cn	文达语

en	Vietnamese
zh-cn	越南语

en	Volapük
zh-cn	沃拉普克语

en	Votic
zh-cn	沃提克语

en	Walloon
zh-cn	沃伦语

en	Wakashan languages
zh-cn	瓦卡什诸语言

en	Waray
zh-cn	瓦赖语

en	Washo
zh-cn	瓦肖语

en	Sorbian languages
zh-cn	索布诸语言

en	Wolof
zh-cn	沃洛夫语

en	Kalmyk; Oirat
zh-cn	卡尔梅克语

en	Xhosa
zh-cn	科萨语

en	Yao
zh-cn	瑶语

en	Yapese
zh-cn	雅浦语

en	Yiddish
zh-cn	依地语

en	Yoruba
zh-cn	约鲁巴语

en	Yupik languages
zh-cn	尤皮克诸语言

en	Zhuang; Chuang
zh-cn	壮语

en	Zapotec
zh-cn	萨波特克语

en	Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
zh-cn	布利斯符号

en	Zenaga
zh-cn	哲纳加语

en	Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh-cn	标准摩洛哥塔马塞特语

en	Chinese
zh-cn	汉语

en	Zande languages
zh-cn	赞德语

en	Zulu
zh-cn	祖鲁语

en	Zuni
zh-cn	祖尼语

en	No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh-cn	无语言内容

en	Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
zh-cn	扎扎其语