en	Andorra
zh-hk	安道爾

en	Principality of Andorra
zh-hk	安道爾公國

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hk	阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en	Afghanistan
zh-hk	阿富汗

en	Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
zh-hk	阿富汗伊斯蘭共和國

en	Antigua and Barbuda
zh-hk	安提瓜和巴布達

en	Anguilla
zh-hk	安圭拉島

en	Albania
zh-hk	阿爾巴尼亞

en	Republic of Albania
zh-hk	阿爾巴尼亞共和國

en	Armenia
zh-hk	亞美尼亞

en	Republic of Armenia
zh-hk	亞美尼亞共和國

en	Angola
zh-hk	安哥拉

en	Republic of Angola
zh-hk	安哥拉共和國

en	Antarctica
zh-hk	南極洲

en	Argentina
zh-hk	阿根廷

en	Argentine Republic
zh-hk	阿根廷共和國

en	American Samoa
zh-hk	美屬薩摩亞

en	Austria
zh-hk	奧地利

en	Republic of Austria
zh-hk	奧地利共和國

en	Australia
zh-hk	澳大利亞

en	Aruba
zh-hk	阿魯巴

en	Åland Islands
zh-hk	奧蘭羣島

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hk	亞塞拜彊

en	Republic of Azerbaijan
zh-hk	阿塞拜疆共和國

en	Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-hk	波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en	Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-hk	波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那共和國

en	Barbados
zh-hk	巴巴多斯

en	Bangladesh
zh-hk	孟加拉

en	People's Republic of Bangladesh
zh-hk	孟加拉人民共和國

en	Belgium
zh-hk	比利時

en	Kingdom of Belgium
zh-hk	比利時王國

en	Burkina Faso
zh-hk	布基納法索

en	Bulgaria
zh-hk	保加利亞

en	Republic of Bulgaria
zh-hk	保加利亞共和國

en	Bahrain
zh-hk	巴林

en	Kingdom of Bahrain
zh-hk	巴林王國

en	Burundi
zh-hk	布隆迪

en	Republic of Burundi
zh-hk	布隆迪共和國

en	Benin
zh-hk	貝寧

en	Republic of Benin
zh-hk	貝寧共和國

en	Saint Barthélemy
zh-hk	聖巴泰勒米

en	Bermuda
zh-hk	百慕達

en	Brunei Darussalam
zh-hk	汶萊

en	Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh-hk	玻利維亞多民族國

en	Plurinational State of Bolivia
zh-hk	玻利維亞多民族國

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh-hk	荷蘭加勒比區

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh-hk	荷蘭加勒比區

en	Brazil
zh-hk	巴西

en	Federative Republic of Brazil
zh-hk	巴西聯邦共和國

en	Bahamas
zh-hk	巴哈馬

en	Commonwealth of the Bahamas
zh-hk	巴哈馬聯邦

en	Bhutan
zh-hk	不丹

en	Kingdom of Bhutan
zh-hk	不丹王國

en	Bouvet Island
zh-hk	波維特島

en	Botswana
zh-hk	博茨瓦納

en	Republic of Botswana
zh-hk	博茨瓦納共和國

en	Belarus
zh-hk	白俄羅斯

en	Republic of Belarus
zh-hk	白俄羅斯共和國

en	Belize
zh-hk	伯利兹

en	Canada
zh-hk	加拿大

en	Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-hk	可可斯羣島

en	Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh-hk	剛果民主共和國

en	Central African Republic
zh-hk	中非共和國

en	Congo
zh-hk	剛果

en	Republic of the Congo
zh-hk	剛果共和國

en	Switzerland
zh-hk	瑞士

en	Swiss Confederation
zh-hk	瑞士聯邦

en	Côte d'Ivoire
zh-hk	科特迪瓦

en	Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
zh-hk	科特迪瓦共和國

en	Cook Islands
zh-hk	科克羣島

en	Chile
zh-hk	智利

en	Republic of Chile
zh-hk	智利共和國

en	Cameroon
zh-hk	喀麥隆

en	Republic of Cameroon
zh-hk	喀麥隆共和國

en	China
zh-hk	中國

en	People's Republic of China
zh-hk	中華人民共和國

en	Colombia
zh-hk	哥倫比亞

en	Republic of Colombia
zh-hk	哥倫比亞共和國

en	Costa Rica
zh-hk	哥斯達黎加

en	Republic of Costa Rica
zh-hk	哥斯達黎加共和國

en	Cuba
zh-hk	古巴

en	Republic of Cuba
zh-hk	古巴共和國

en	Cabo Verde
zh-hk	佛得角

en	Republic of Cabo Verde
zh-hk	佛得角共和國

en	Curaçao
zh-hk	庫拉索

en	Curaçao
zh-hk	庫拉索

en	Christmas Island
zh-hk	聖誕島

en	Cyprus
zh-hk	賽浦路斯

en	Republic of Cyprus
zh-hk	賽浦路斯共和國

en	Czechia
zh-hk	捷克

en	Czech Republic
zh-hk	捷克共和國

en	Germany
zh-hk	德國

en	Federal Republic of Germany
zh-hk	德意志聯邦共和國

en	Djibouti
zh-hk	吉布提

en	Republic of Djibouti
zh-hk	吉布提共和國

en	Denmark
zh-hk	丹麥

en	Kingdom of Denmark
zh-hk	丹麥王國

en	Dominica
zh-hk	多米尼克

en	Commonwealth of Dominica
zh-hk	多米尼克國

en	Dominican Republic
zh-hk	多米尼加共和國

en	Algeria
zh-hk	阿爾及利亞

en	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
zh-hk	阿爾及利亞民主人民共和國

en	Ecuador
zh-hk	厄瓜多爾

en	Republic of Ecuador
zh-hk	厄瓜多爾共和國

en	Estonia
zh-hk	愛沙尼亞

en	Republic of Estonia
zh-hk	愛沙尼亞共和國

en	Egypt
zh-hk	埃及

en	Arab Republic of Egypt
zh-hk	阿拉伯埃及共和國

en	Western Sahara
zh-hk	西撒哈拉

en	Eritrea
zh-hk	厄立特里亞

en	the State of Eritrea
zh-hk	厄立特里亞國

en	Spain
zh-hk	西班牙

en	Kingdom of Spain
zh-hk	西班牙王國

en	Ethiopia
zh-hk	埃塞俄比亞

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
zh-hk	埃塞俄比亞聯邦民主共和國

en	Finland
zh-hk	芬蘭

en	Republic of Finland
zh-hk	芬蘭共和國

en	Fiji
zh-hk	斐濟羣島

en	Republic of Fiji
zh-hk	斐濟共和國

en	Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh-hk	福克蘭羣島

en	Micronesia, Federated States of
zh-hk	密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en	Federated States of Micronesia
zh-hk	密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en	Faroe Islands
zh-hk	法羅羣島

en	France
zh-hk	法國

en	French Republic
zh-hk	法蘭西共和國

en	Gabon
zh-hk	加蓬

en	Gabonese Republic
zh-hk	加蓬共和國

en	United Kingdom
zh-hk	英國

en	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
zh-hk	大不列顛及北愛爾蘭聯合王國

en	Grenada
zh-hk	格林納達

en	Georgia
zh-hk	格魯吉亞

en	French Guiana
zh-hk	法屬圭亞那

en	Guernsey
zh-hk	根息

en	Ghana
zh-hk	加納

en	Republic of Ghana
zh-hk	加納共和國

en	Gibraltar
zh-hk	直布羅陀

en	Greenland
zh-hk	格陵蘭

en	Gambia
zh-hk	岡比亞

en	Republic of the Gambia
zh-hk	岡比亞共和國

en	Guinea
zh-hk	幾內亞

en	Republic of Guinea
zh-hk	幾內亞共和國

en	Guadeloupe
zh-hk	瓜德魯普島

en	Equatorial Guinea
zh-hk	赤道幾內亞

en	Republic of Equatorial Guinea
zh-hk	赤道幾內亞共和國

en	Greece
zh-hk	希臘

en	Hellenic Republic
zh-hk	希臘共和國

en	South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh-hk	南佐治亞及南三文治羣島

en	Guatemala
zh-hk	危地馬拉

en	Republic of Guatemala
zh-hk	危地馬拉共和國

en	Guam
zh-hk	關島

en	Guinea-Bissau
zh-hk	幾內亞比紹

en	Republic of Guinea-Bissau
zh-hk	幾內亞比紹共和國

en	Guyana
zh-hk	圭亞那

en	Republic of Guyana
zh-hk	圭亞那合作共和國

en	Hong Kong
zh-hk	香港

en	Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
zh-hk	香港特別行政區

en	Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh-hk	德島及麥當勞羣島

en	Honduras
zh-hk	洪都拉斯

en	Republic of Honduras
zh-hk	洪都拉斯共和國

en	Croatia
zh-hk	克羅地亞

en	Republic of Croatia
zh-hk	克羅地亞共和國

en	Haiti
zh-hk	海地

en	Republic of Haiti
zh-hk	海地共和國

en	Hungary
zh-hk	匈牙利

en	Hungary
zh-hk	匈牙利

en	Indonesia
zh-hk	印尼

en	Republic of Indonesia
zh-hk	印度尼西亞共和國

en	Ireland
zh-hk	愛爾蘭

en	Israel
zh-hk	以色列

en	State of Israel
zh-hk	以色列國

en	Isle of Man
zh-hk	萌島

en	India
zh-hk	印度

en	Republic of India
zh-hk	印度共和國

en	British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-hk	英屬印度洋地區

en	Iraq
zh-hk	伊拉克

en	Republic of Iraq
zh-hk	伊拉克共和國

en	Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh-hk	伊朗

en	Islamic Republic of Iran
zh-hk	伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en	Iceland
zh-hk	冰島

en	Republic of Iceland
zh-hk	冰島共和國

en	Italy
zh-hk	意大利

en	Italian Republic
zh-hk	意大利共和國

en	Jersey
zh-hk	澤西

en	Jamaica
zh-hk	牙買加

en	Jordan
zh-hk	約旦

en	Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
zh-hk	約旦哈希姆王國

en	Japan
zh-hk	日本

en	Kenya
zh-hk	肯尼亞

en	Republic of Kenya
zh-hk	肯尼亞共和國

en	Kyrgyzstan
zh-hk	吉爾吉斯

en	Kyrgyz Republic
zh-hk	吉爾吉斯共和國

en	Cambodia
zh-hk	柬埔寨

en	Kingdom of Cambodia
zh-hk	柬埔寨王國

en	Kiribati
zh-hk	基里巴斯

en	Republic of Kiribati
zh-hk	基里巴斯共和國

en	Comoros
zh-hk	科摩羅

en	Union of the Comoros
zh-hk	科摩羅聯盟

en	Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-hk	聖基茨和尼維斯聯邦

en	Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh-hk	北韓

en	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh-hk	朝鮮民主主義人民共和國

en	Korea, Republic of
zh-hk	大韓民國

en	Kuwait
zh-hk	科威特

en	State of Kuwait
zh-hk	科威特國

en	Cayman Islands
zh-hk	開曼羣島

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hk	哈薩克

en	Republic of Kazakhstan
zh-hk	哈薩克斯坦共和國

en	Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh-hk	老撾人民民主共和國

en	Lebanon
zh-hk	黎巴嫩

en	Lebanese Republic
zh-hk	黎巴嫩共和國

en	Saint Lucia
zh-hk	聖盧西亞

en	Liechtenstein
zh-hk	列支敦士登

en	Principality of Liechtenstein
zh-hk	列支敦士登公國

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hk	斯里蘭卡

en	Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
zh-hk	斯里蘭卡民主社會主義共和國

en	Liberia
zh-hk	利比里亞

en	Republic of Liberia
zh-hk	利比里亞共和國

en	Lesotho
zh-hk	萊索托

en	Kingdom of Lesotho
zh-hk	萊索托王國

en	Lithuania
zh-hk	立陶宛

en	Republic of Lithuania
zh-hk	立陶宛共和國

en	Luxembourg
zh-hk	盧森堡

en	Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
zh-hk	盧森堡大公國

en	Latvia
zh-hk	拉脫維亞

en	Republic of Latvia
zh-hk	拉脫維亞共和國

en	Libya
zh-hk	利比亞

en	Libya
zh-hk	利比亞

en	Morocco
zh-hk	摩洛哥

en	Kingdom of Morocco
zh-hk	摩洛哥王國

en	Monaco
zh-hk	摩納哥

en	Principality of Monaco
zh-hk	摩納哥公國

en	Moldova, Republic of
zh-hk	摩爾多瓦共和國

en	Republic of Moldova
zh-hk	摩爾多瓦共和國

en	Montenegro
zh-hk	黑山

en	Montenegro
zh-hk	黑山

en	Saint Martin (French part)
zh-hk	聖馬丁（法屬）

en	Madagascar
zh-hk	馬達加斯加

en	Republic of Madagascar
zh-hk	馬達加斯加共和國

en	Marshall Islands
zh-hk	馬紹爾羣島

en	Republic of the Marshall Islands
zh-hk	馬紹爾羣島共和國

en	North Macedonia
zh-hk	北馬其頓

en	Republic of North Macedonia
zh-hk	北馬其頓共和國

en	Mali
zh-hk	馬里

en	Republic of Mali
zh-hk	馬里共和國

en	Myanmar
zh-hk	緬甸

en	Republic of Myanmar
zh-hk	緬甸共和國

en	Mongolia
zh-hk	蒙古

en	Macao
zh-hk	澳門

en	Macao Special Administrative Region of China
zh-hk	澳門特別行政區

en	Northern Mariana Islands
zh-hk	北馬里亞納羣島

en	Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
zh-hk	北馬里亞納羣島共榮邦

en	Martinique
zh-hk	法屬馬丁尼克

en	Mauritania
zh-hk	毛里塔尼亞

en	Islamic Republic of Mauritania
zh-hk	毛里塔尼亞伊斯蘭共和國

en	Montserrat
zh-hk	蒙瑟拉特島

en	Malta
zh-hk	馬耳他

en	Republic of Malta
zh-hk	馬耳他共和國

en	Mauritius
zh-hk	毛里求斯

en	Republic of Mauritius
zh-hk	毛里求斯共和國

en	Maldives
zh-hk	馬爾代夫

en	Republic of Maldives
zh-hk	馬爾代夫共和國

en	Malawi
zh-hk	馬拉維

en	Republic of Malawi
zh-hk	馬拉維共和國

en	Mexico
zh-hk	墨西哥

en	United Mexican States
zh-hk	墨西哥合眾國

en	Malaysia
zh-hk	馬來西亞

en	Mozambique
zh-hk	莫桑比克

en	Republic of Mozambique
zh-hk	莫桑比克共和國

en	Namibia
zh-hk	納米比亞

en	Republic of Namibia
zh-hk	納米比亞共和國

en	New Caledonia
zh-hk	新喀里多尼亞島

en	Niger
zh-hk	尼日爾

en	Republic of the Niger
zh-hk	尼日爾共和國

en	Norfolk Island
zh-hk	諾福克羣島

en	Nigeria
zh-hk	尼日利亞

en	Federal Republic of Nigeria
zh-hk	尼日利亞聯邦共和國

en	Nicaragua
zh-hk	尼加拉瓜

en	Republic of Nicaragua
zh-hk	尼加拉瓜共和國

en	Netherlands
zh-hk	荷蘭

en	Kingdom of the Netherlands
zh-hk	荷蘭王國

en	Norway
zh-hk	挪威

en	Kingdom of Norway
zh-hk	挪威王國

en	Nepal
zh-hk	尼泊爾

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
zh-hk	尼泊爾聯邦民主共和國

en	Nauru
zh-hk	瑙魯

en	Republic of Nauru
zh-hk	瑙魯共和國

en	Niue
zh-hk	紐威島

en	Niue
zh-hk	紐威島

en	New Zealand
zh-hk	新西蘭

en	Oman
zh-hk	阿曼

en	Sultanate of Oman
zh-hk	阿曼蘇丹國

en	Panama
zh-hk	巴拿馬

en	Republic of Panama
zh-hk	巴拿馬共和國

en	Peru
zh-hk	秘魯

en	Republic of Peru
zh-hk	秘魯共和國

en	French Polynesia
zh-hk	法屬玻利尼西亞

en	Papua New Guinea
zh-hk	巴布亞新幾內亞

en	Independent State of Papua New Guinea
zh-hk	巴布亞新幾內亞獨立國

en	Philippines
zh-hk	菲律賓

en	Republic of the Philippines
zh-hk	菲律賓共和國

en	Pakistan
zh-hk	巴基斯坦

en	Islamic Republic of Pakistan
zh-hk	巴基斯坦伊斯蘭共和國

en	Poland
zh-hk	波蘭

en	Republic of Poland
zh-hk	波蘭共和國

en	Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh-hk	聖皮耶及密克隆羣島

en	Pitcairn
zh-hk	皮特康

en	Puerto Rico
zh-hk	波多黎各

en	Palestine, State of
zh-hk	巴勒斯坦

en	the State of Palestine
zh-hk	巴勒斯坦國

en	Portugal
zh-hk	葡萄牙

en	Portuguese Republic
zh-hk	葡萄牙共和國

en	Palau
zh-hk	帕勞

en	Republic of Palau
zh-hk	帕勞共和國

en	Paraguay
zh-hk	巴拉圭

en	Republic of Paraguay
zh-hk	巴拉圭共和國

en	Qatar
zh-hk	卡塔爾

en	State of Qatar
zh-hk	卡塔爾國

en	Réunion
zh-hk	留尼旺

en	Romania
zh-hk	羅馬尼亞

en	Serbia
zh-hk	塞爾維亞

en	Republic of Serbia
zh-hk	塞爾維亞共和國

en	Russian Federation
zh-hk	俄羅斯聯邦

en	Rwanda
zh-hk	盧旺達

en	Rwandese Republic
zh-hk	盧旺達共和國

en	Saudi Arabia
zh-hk	沙地阿拉伯

en	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
zh-hk	沙地阿拉伯王國

en	Solomon Islands
zh-hk	所羅門羣島

en	Seychelles
zh-hk	塞舌爾

en	Republic of Seychelles
zh-hk	塞舌爾共和國

en	Sudan
zh-hk	蘇丹

en	Republic of the Sudan
zh-hk	蘇丹共和國

en	Sweden
zh-hk	瑞典

en	Kingdom of Sweden
zh-hk	瑞典王國

en	Singapore
zh-hk	新加坡

en	Republic of Singapore
zh-hk	新加坡共和國

en	Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
zh-hk	聖海倫娜島、阿森松島及崔斯坦達庫尼亞羣島

en	Slovenia
zh-hk	斯洛文尼亞

en	Republic of Slovenia
zh-hk	斯洛文尼亞共和國

en	Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh-hk	冷岸羣島及央棉

en	Slovakia
zh-hk	斯洛伐克

en	Slovak Republic
zh-hk	斯洛伐克共和國

en	Sierra Leone
zh-hk	塞拉利昂

en	Republic of Sierra Leone
zh-hk	塞拉利昂共和國

en	San Marino
zh-hk	聖馬力諾

en	Republic of San Marino
zh-hk	聖馬力諾共和國

en	Senegal
zh-hk	塞內加爾

en	Republic of Senegal
zh-hk	塞內加爾共和國

en	Somalia
zh-hk	索馬里

en	Federal Republic of Somalia
zh-hk	索馬里聯邦共和國

en	Suriname
zh-hk	蘇里南

en	Republic of Suriname
zh-hk	蘇里南共和國

en	South Sudan
zh-hk	南蘇丹

en	Republic of South Sudan
zh-hk	南蘇丹共和國

en	Sao Tome and Principe
zh-hk	聖多美和普林西比

en	Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
zh-hk	聖多美和普林西比民主共和國

en	El Salvador
zh-hk	薩爾瓦多

en	Republic of El Salvador
zh-hk	薩爾瓦多共和國

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh-hk	聖馬丁 (荷屬)

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh-hk	聖馬丁 (荷屬)

en	Syrian Arab Republic
zh-hk	阿拉伯敍利亞共和國

en	Eswatini
zh-hk	斯威士蘭

en	Kingdom of Eswatini
zh-hk	斯威士蘭王國

en	Turks and Caicos Islands
zh-hk	土克凱可羣島

en	Chad
zh-hk	乍得

en	Republic of Chad
zh-hk	乍得共和國

en	French Southern Territories
zh-hk	法屬南半球領土

en	Togo
zh-hk	多哥

en	Togolese Republic
zh-hk	多哥共和國

en	Thailand
zh-hk	泰國

en	Kingdom of Thailand
zh-hk	泰王國

en	Tajikistan
zh-hk	塔吉克斯坦

en	Republic of Tajikistan
zh-hk	塔吉克斯坦共和國

en	Tokelau
zh-hk	托克勞羣島

en	Timor-Leste
zh-hk	東帝汶

en	Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
zh-hk	東帝汶民主共和國

en	Turkmenistan
zh-hk	土庫曼

en	Tunisia
zh-hk	突尼斯

en	Republic of Tunisia
zh-hk	突尼斯共和國

en	Tonga
zh-hk	湯加

en	Kingdom of Tonga
zh-hk	湯加王國

en	Türkiye
zh-hk	土耳其

en	Republic of Türkiye
zh-hk	土耳其共和國

en	Trinidad and Tobago
zh-hk	特立尼達和多巴哥

en	Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
zh-hk	特立尼達和多巴哥共和國

en	Tuvalu
zh-hk	圖瓦盧

en	Taiwan, Province of China
zh-hk	中華民國

en	Taiwan, Province of China
zh-hk	中華民國

en	Tanzania, United Republic of
zh-hk	坦桑尼亞聯合共和國

en	United Republic of Tanzania
zh-hk	坦桑尼亞聯合共和國

en	Ukraine
zh-hk	烏克蘭

en	Uganda
zh-hk	烏干達

en	Republic of Uganda
zh-hk	烏干達共和國

en	United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh-hk	美屬邊疆羣島

en	United States
zh-hk	美國

en	United States of America
zh-hk	美利堅合眾國

en	Uruguay
zh-hk	烏拉圭

en	Eastern Republic of Uruguay
zh-hk	烏拉圭東岸共和國

en	Uzbekistan
zh-hk	烏茲別克

en	Republic of Uzbekistan
zh-hk	烏茲別克斯坦共和國

en	Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh-hk	梵蒂岡

en	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh-hk	聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh-hk	委內瑞拉玻利瓦爾共和國

en	Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
zh-hk	委內瑞拉玻利瓦爾共和國

en	Virgin Islands, British
zh-hk	英屬處女羣島

en	British Virgin Islands
zh-hk	英屬處女羣島

en	Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh-hk	美屬處女羣島

en	Virgin Islands of the United States
zh-hk	美屬處女羣島

en	Viet Nam
zh-hk	越南

en	Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
zh-hk	越南社會主義共和國

en	Vanuatu
zh-hk	瓦努阿圖

en	Republic of Vanuatu
zh-hk	瓦努阿圖共和國

en	Wallis and Futuna
zh-hk	沃里斯及伏塔那羣島

en	Samoa
zh-hk	薩摩亞

en	Independent State of Samoa
zh-hk	薩摩亞獨立國

en	Yemen
zh-hk	也門

en	Republic of Yemen
zh-hk	也門共和國

en	Mayotte
zh-hk	美亞特

en	South Africa
zh-hk	南非

en	Republic of South Africa
zh-hk	南非共和國

en	Zambia
zh-hk	贊比亞

en	Republic of Zambia
zh-hk	贊比亞共和國

en	Zimbabwe
zh-hk	津巴布韋

en	Republic of Zimbabwe
zh-hk	津巴布韋共和國