en	Afar
zh-hk	阿法爾語

en	Abkhazian
zh-hk	阿布哈茲語

en	Achinese
zh-hk	亞齊語

en	Acoli
zh-hk	阿喬利語

en	Adangme
zh-hk	阿當梅語

en	Adyghe; Adygei
zh-hk	阿迪格語

en	Avestan
zh-hk	阿維斯陀語

en	Afrikaans
zh-hk	南非荷蘭語

en	Afro-Asiatic languages
zh-hk	亞非語系

en	Afrihili
zh-hk	阿弗里希利語

en	Ainu
zh-hk	阿依努語

en	Akan
zh-hk	阿坎語

en	Akkadian
zh-hk	阿卡德語

en	Aleut
zh-hk	阿留申語

en	Algonquian languages
zh-hk	阿爾岡昆諸語言

en	Southern Altai
zh-hk	南阿爾泰語

en	Amharic
zh-hk	阿姆哈拉語

en	Aragonese
zh-hk	阿拉貢語

en	English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh-hk	古英語

en	Angika
zh-hk	昂加語

en	Apache languages
zh-hk	阿帕切諸語言

en	Arabic
zh-hk	阿拉伯語

en	Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
zh-hk	宮廷阿拉姆語(公元前 700-300)

en	Mapudungun; Mapuche
zh-hk	阿勞坎語

en	Arapaho
zh-hk	阿拉帕霍語

en	Artificial languages
zh-hk	人工語言

en	Arawak
zh-hk	阿拉瓦克語

en	Assamese
zh-hk	阿薩姆語

en	Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
zh-hk	阿斯圖里亞斯語

en	Athapascan languages
zh-hk	阿薩帕斯坎諸語言

en	Australian languages
zh-hk	澳大利亞諸語言

en	Avaric
zh-hk	阿瓦爾語

en	Awadhi
zh-hk	阿瓦德語

en	Aymara
zh-hk	艾馬拉語

en	Azerbaijani
zh-hk	阿塞拜疆語

en	Bashkir
zh-hk	巴什基爾語

en	Banda languages
zh-hk	班達語

en	Bamileke languages
zh-hk	巴米累克諸語言

en	Baluchi
zh-hk	俾路支語

en	Balinese
zh-hk	峇里語

en	Basa
zh-hk	巴薩語

en	Baltic languages
zh-hk	波羅的語系

en	Belarusian
zh-hk	白俄羅斯語

en	Beja; Bedawiyet
zh-hk	貝扎文

en	Bemba
zh-hk	本巴語

en	Berber languages
zh-hk	柏柏語系

en	Bulgarian
zh-hk	保加利亞語

en	Bhojpuri
zh-hk	博杰普里語

en	Bislama
zh-hk	比斯拉瑪語

en	Bihari languages
zh-hk	比哈爾語系

en	Bikol
zh-hk	比科爾語

en	Bini; Edo
zh-hk	比尼語

en	Siksika
zh-hk	西克西卡語

en	Bambara
zh-hk	班巴拉語

en	Bengali
zh-hk	孟加拉語

en	Bantu languages

en	Tibetan
zh-hk	藏語

en	Breton
zh-hk	布里多尼語

en	Braj
zh-hk	布拉吉語

en	Bosnian
zh-hk	波斯尼亞語

en	Batak languages
zh-hk	巴塔克語

en	Buriat
zh-hk	布里亞特語

en	Buginese
zh-hk	布吉語

en	Blin; Bilin
zh-hk	比林語

en	Catalan; Valencian
zh-hk	加泰羅尼亞語

en	Caddo
zh-hk	卡多語

en	Central American Indian languages
zh-hk	中美洲印第安諸語言

en	Galibi Carib
zh-hk	加勒比諸語言

en	Caucasian languages
zh-hk	高加索語系

en	Chechen
zh-hk	車臣語

en	Cebuano
zh-hk	宿霧語

en	Celtic languages
zh-hk	凱爾特語系

en	Chamorro
zh-hk	查莫羅語

en	Chibcha
zh-hk	奇布查語

en	Chagatai
zh-hk	查加台語

en	Chuukese
zh-hk	丘克語

en	Mari
zh-hk	馬里語

en	Chinook jargon
zh-hk	奇努克混合語

en	Choctaw
zh-hk	喬克托語

en	Chipewyan; Dene Suline
zh-hk	奇佩維安文

en	Cherokee
zh-hk	切羅基語

en	Cheyenne
zh-hk	夏延語

en	Chamic languages
zh-hk	占語諸語言

en	Montenegrin
zh-hk	黑山語

en	Corsican
zh-hk	科西嘉語

en	Coptic
zh-hk	科普特語

en	Creoles and pidgins, English based
zh-hk	英語克里奧爾混合語

en	Creoles and pidgins, French-based
zh-hk	法語克里奧爾混合語

en	Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh-hk	葡萄牙語克里奧爾混合語

en	Cree
zh-hk	克里語

en	Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
zh-hk	克里米亞韃靼語

en	Creoles and pidgins
zh-hk	混合語

en	Czech
zh-hk	捷克語

en	Kashubian
zh-hk	卡舒比語

en	Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
zh-hk	古教會斯拉夫語

en	Cushitic languages
zh-hk	庫希特語系

en	Chuvash
zh-hk	楚瓦什語

en	Welsh
zh-hk	威爾斯語

en	Danish
zh-hk	丹麥語

en	Dakota
zh-hk	達科他語

en	Dargwa
zh-hk	達爾格瓦語

en	Land Dayak languages
zh-hk	達雅克語

en	German
zh-hk	德文

en	Delaware
zh-hk	特拉華語

en	Slave (Athapascan)
zh-hk	史拉維語

en	Tlicho; Dogrib

en	Dinka
zh-hk	丁卡語

en	Dogri
zh-hk	多格拉語

en	Dravidian languages
zh-hk	達羅毗荼語系

en	Lower Sorbian
zh-hk	低地索布語

en	Duala
zh-hk	杜亞拉語

en	Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh-hk	中古荷蘭語

en	Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
zh-hk	迪維希語

en	Dyula
zh-hk	迪尤拉語

en	Dzongkha
zh-hk	不丹語

en	Ewe
zh-hk	埃維語

en	Efik
zh-hk	埃菲克語

en	Egyptian (Ancient)
zh-hk	古埃及語

en	Ekajuk
zh-hk	埃克丘克語

en	Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh-hk	現代希臘語

en	Elamite
zh-hk	埃蘭語

en	English
zh-hk	英文

en	English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh-hk	中古英文

en	Esperanto
zh-hk	世界語

en	Spanish; Castilian
zh-hk	西班牙文

en	Estonian
zh-hk	愛沙尼亞語

en	Basque
zh-hk	巴斯克語

en	Ewondo
zh-hk	埃翁多語

en	Persian
zh-hk	波斯語

en	Fang
zh-hk	芳語

en	Fanti
zh-hk	芳蒂語

en	Fulah
zh-hk	富拉語

en	Finnish
zh-hk	芬蘭語

en	Filipino; Pilipino
zh-hk	菲律賓語

en	Finno-Ugrian languages
zh-hk	芬蘭－烏戈爾語系

en	Fijian
zh-hk	斐濟語

en	Faroese
zh-hk	法羅語

en	Fon
zh-hk	豐語

en	French
zh-hk	法文

en	French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh-hk	中古法文

en	French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh-hk	古法文

en	Northern Frisian
zh-hk	北弗里西亞語

en	Eastern Frisian
zh-hk	東弗里西亞語

en	Friulian
zh-hk	弗留利語

en	Western Frisian
zh-hk	弗里西亞語

en	Irish
zh-hk	愛爾蘭語

en	Ga
zh-hk	加語

en	Gayo
zh-hk	卡約語

en	Gbaya
zh-hk	巴亞語

en	Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
zh-hk	蓋爾語

en	Germanic languages
zh-hk	日耳曼語系

en	Geez
zh-hk	吉茲語

en	Gilbertese
zh-hk	吉伯特語

en	Galician
zh-hk	加利西亞語

en	German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh-hk	中古高地德文

en	Guarani
zh-hk	巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en	German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh-hk	古高地德文

en	Gondi
zh-hk	貢德語

en	Gorontalo
zh-hk	哥倫打洛語

en	Gothic
zh-hk	哥特語

en	Grebo
zh-hk	格列博語

en	Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh-hk	古希臘語

en	Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
zh-hk	瑞士德文; 阿勒曼尼語; 亞爾薩斯語

en	Gujarati
zh-hk	古吉拉特語

en	Manx
zh-hk	馬恩島語

en	Gwich'in
zh-hk	庫臣語

en	Hausa
zh-hk	豪薩語

en	Haida
zh-hk	海達語

en	Hawaiian
zh-hk	夏威夷語

en	Hebrew
zh-hk	希伯來語

en	Hindi
zh-hk	印地語

en	Hiligaynon
zh-hk	希利蓋農語

en	Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
zh-hk	喜馬偕爾諸語言；西帕哈爾諸語言

en	Hittite
zh-hk	赫梯語

en	Hmong; Mong
zh-hk	苗文

en	Hiri Motu
zh-hk	希里莫圖語

en	Croatian
zh-hk	克羅地亞語

en	Upper Sorbian
zh-hk	高地索布語

en	Haitian; Haitian Creole
zh-hk	海地克里奧爾語

en	Hungarian
zh-hk	匈牙利語

en	Hupa
zh-hk	胡帕語

en	Armenian
zh-hk	亞美尼亞語

en	Herero
zh-hk	赫雷羅語

en	Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh-hk	拉丁國際語

en	Iban
zh-hk	伊班語

en	Indonesian
zh-hk	印尼語

en	Interlingue; Occidental
zh-hk	國際語

en	Igbo
zh-hk	伊博語

en	Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
zh-hk	四川彝語

en	Ijo languages
zh-hk	伊喬語

en	Inupiaq
zh-hk	依努庇克語

en	Iloko
zh-hk	伊洛卡諾語

en	Indic languages
zh-hk	印度語系

en	Indo-European languages
zh-hk	印歐語系

en	Ingush
zh-hk	印古什語

en	Ido
zh-hk	伊多語

en	Iranian languages
zh-hk	伊朗語系

en	Iroquoian languages
zh-hk	易洛魁語

en	Icelandic
zh-hk	冰島語

en	Italian
zh-hk	意大利語

en	Inuktitut
zh-hk	伊努伊特語

en	Japanese
zh-hk	日文

en	Lojban
zh-hk	邏輯語

en	Judeo-Persian
zh-hk	猶太-波斯語

en	Judeo-Arabic
zh-hk	猶太-阿拉伯語

en	Javanese
zh-hk	爪哇語

en	Georgian
zh-hk	格魯吉亞語

en	Kara-Kalpak
zh-hk	卡拉卡爾帕克語

en	Kabyle
zh-hk	卡拜爾語

en	Kachin; Jingpho
zh-hk	克欽語

en	Kamba
zh-hk	坎巴語

en	Karen languages
zh-hk	克倫語

en	Kawi
zh-hk	卡威語

en	Kabardian
zh-hk	卡巴爾德語

en	Kongo
zh-hk	剛果語

en	Khasi
zh-hk	卡西語

en	Khoisan languages
zh-hk	科依桑語系

en	Khotanese; Sakan
zh-hk	薩語;薩卡語

en	Kikuyu; Gikuyu
zh-hk	基庫尤語

en	Kuanyama; Kwanyama
zh-hk	寬亞瑪語

en	Kazakh
zh-hk	哈薩克語

en	Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh-hk	格陵蘭語

en	Central Khmer
zh-hk	高棉語

en	Kimbundu
zh-hk	金本杜語

en	Kannada
zh-hk	卡納達語

en	Korean
zh-hk	韓文

en	Konkani
zh-hk	孔卡尼語

en	Kosraean
zh-hk	科斯拉伊語

en	Kpelle
zh-hk	克佩勒語

en	Kanuri
zh-hk	卡努里語

en	Karachay-Balkar
zh-hk	卡拉恰伊-巴爾卡爾語

en	Karelian
zh-hk	卡累利阿語

en	Kru languages
zh-hk	克魯語

en	Kurukh
zh-hk	庫盧克語

en	Kashmiri
zh-hk	克什米爾語

en	Kurdish
zh-hk	庫爾德語

en	Kumyk
zh-hk	庫梅克語

en	Kutenai
zh-hk	庫特內語

en	Komi
zh-hk	科米語

en	Cornish
zh-hk	康沃爾語

en	Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
zh-hk	吉爾吉斯語

en	Latin
zh-hk	拉丁文

en	Ladino
zh-hk	拉迪諾語

en	Lahnda
zh-hk	拉亨達語

en	Lamba
zh-hk	蘭巴語

en	Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
zh-hk	盧森堡語

en	Lezghian
zh-hk	列茲金語

en	Ganda
zh-hk	干達語

en	Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
zh-hk	林堡語

en	Lingala
zh-hk	林加拉語

en	Lao
zh-hk	老撾語

en	Mongo
zh-hk	芒戈語

en	Lozi
zh-hk	洛齊語

en	Lithuanian
zh-hk	立陶宛語

en	Luba-Katanga
zh-hk	盧巴-加丹加語

en	Luba-Lulua
zh-hk	盧巴-盧拉語

en	Luiseno
zh-hk	盧伊塞諾語

en	Lunda
zh-hk	隆達語

en	Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh-hk	盧奧語 (肯尼亞和坦桑尼亞)

en	Lushai
zh-hk	盧薩語

en	Latvian
zh-hk	拉脫維亞語

en	Madurese
zh-hk	馬都拉語

en	Magahi
zh-hk	馬加赫語

en	Maithili
zh-hk	米德勒語

en	Makasar
zh-hk	望加錫語

en	Mandingo
zh-hk	曼丁哥語

en	Austronesian languages
zh-hk	南島語系

en	Masai
zh-hk	馬薩伊語

en	Moksha
zh-hk	莫克沙語

en	Mandar
zh-hk	曼達語

en	Mende
zh-hk	門德語

en	Malagasy
zh-hk	馬達加斯加語

en	Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh-hk	中古愛爾蘭語

en	Marshallese
zh-hk	馬紹爾語

en	Maori
zh-hk	毛利語

en	Mi'kmaq; Micmac
zh-hk	米克馬克語

en	Minangkabau
zh-hk	米南卡保語

en	Uncoded languages
zh-hk	未定碼諸語言

en	Macedonian
zh-hk	馬其頓語

en	Mon-Khmer languages
zh-hk	孟高棉語系

en	Malayalam
zh-hk	馬拉雅拉姆語

en	Mongolian
zh-hk	蒙古語

en	Manchu
zh-hk	滿洲語

en	Manipuri
zh-hk	曼尼普爾語

en	Manobo languages
zh-hk	馬諾博諸語言

en	Mohawk
zh-hk	莫霍克語

en	Mossi
zh-hk	莫西語

en	Marathi
zh-hk	馬拉提語

en	Malay
zh-hk	馬來語

en	Maltese
zh-hk	馬耳他語

en	Multiple languages
zh-hk	多語種

en	Munda languages
zh-hk	蒙達諸語言

en	Creek
zh-hk	克里克語

en	Mirandese
zh-hk	米蘭德斯語

en	Marwari
zh-hk	馬爾瓦利語

en	Burmese
zh-hk	緬甸語

en	Mayan languages
zh-hk	瑪雅諸語言

en	Erzya
zh-hk	厄爾茲亞語

en	Nauru
zh-hk	瑙魯

en	Nahuatl languages
zh-hk	納瓦特爾語

en	North American Indian languages
zh-hk	北美洲土著諸語言

en	Neapolitan
zh-hk	拿坡里語

en	Norwegian Bokmål

en	North Ndebele

en	Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
zh-hk	低地德文; 低地撒克遜語

en	Nepali
zh-hk	尼泊爾語

en	Nepal Bhasa; Newar; Newari

en	Ndonga
zh-hk	恩敦加語

en	Nias
zh-hk	尼亞斯語

en	Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh-hk	尼日爾-科爾多凡諸語言

en	Niuean
zh-hk	紐埃語

en	Dutch; Flemish
zh-hk	荷蘭語

en	Norwegian Nynorsk

en	Norwegian
zh-hk	挪威語

en	Nogai
zh-hk	諾蓋語

en	Norse, Old
zh-hk	古諾爾斯語

en	N'Ko
zh-hk	西非書面語

en	South Ndebele

en	Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
zh-hk	北索托語

en	Nubian languages
zh-hk	努比亞語諸語言

en	Navajo; Navaho
zh-hk	納瓦霍語

en	Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
zh-hk	尼瓦爾語

en	Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
zh-hk	尼揚賈語

en	Nyamwezi
zh-hk	尼揚韋齊語

en	Nyankole
zh-hk	尼揚科勒語

en	Nyoro
zh-hk	尼奧羅語

en	Nzima
zh-hk	恩濟馬語

en	Occitan (post 1500)

en	Ojibwa
zh-hk	奧杰布瓦語

en	Oromo
zh-hk	奧洛莫語

en	Oriya
zh-hk	奧利亞語

en	Ossetian; Ossetic
zh-hk	奧塞梯語

en	Osage
zh-hk	奧薩格語

en	Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh-hk	古奧斯曼土耳其語

en	Otomian languages
zh-hk	奧托米諸語言

en	Panjabi; Punjabi
zh-hk	旁遮普語

en	Papuan languages
zh-hk	巴布亞語系

en	Pangasinan
zh-hk	邦阿西楠語

en	Pahlavi
zh-hk	缽羅缽語

en	Pampanga; Kapampangan
zh-hk	潘帕嘉語

en	Papiamento
zh-hk	帕皮阿門托語

en	Palauan
zh-hk	帕勞語

en	Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh-hk	古波斯語

en	Philippine languages
zh-hk	菲律賓語系

en	Phoenician
zh-hk	腓尼基語

en	Pali
zh-hk	巴利語

en	Polish
zh-hk	波蘭語

en	Pohnpeian
zh-hk	波納佩語

en	Prakrit languages
zh-hk	普拉克里特諸語言

en	Provençal, Old (to 1500); Occitan, Old (to 1500)

en	Pushto; Pashto
zh-hk	普什圖語

en	Portuguese
zh-hk	葡萄牙文

en	Reserved for local use
zh-hk	保留作內部使用

en	Quechua
zh-hk	凱楚亞語

en	Rajasthani
zh-hk	拉賈斯坦語

en	Rapanui
zh-hk	拉帕努伊語

en	Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
zh-hk	拉羅湯加語／庫克羣島毛利語

en	Romansh
zh-hk	利托-羅曼語

en	Rundi
zh-hk	基隆迪語

en	Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
zh-hk	羅馬尼亞語;莫爾達維亞語;摩爾多瓦語

en	Romance languages
zh-hk	羅曼語系

en	Romany
zh-hk	吉普賽語

en	Russian
zh-hk	俄語

en	Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
zh-hk	阿羅馬尼亞語

en	Kinyarwanda
zh-hk	基尼阿萬達語

en	Sanskrit
zh-hk	梵文

en	Sandawe
zh-hk	桑達韋語

en	Yakut
zh-hk	雅庫特語

en	South American Indian languages

en	Salishan languages
zh-hk	薩利什諸語言

en	Samaritan Aramaic
zh-hk	薩馬利亞阿拉米語

en	Sasak
zh-hk	薩薩克語

en	Santali
zh-hk	桑塔利語

en	Sardinian
zh-hk	撒丁語

en	Sicilian
zh-hk	西西里語

en	Scots
zh-hk	蘇格蘭語

en	Sindhi
zh-hk	信德語

en	Northern Sami
zh-hk	北薩莫斯語

en	Selkup
zh-hk	塞爾庫普語

en	Semitic languages
zh-hk	閃米語系

en	Sango
zh-hk	桑戈語

en	Irish, Old (to 900)
zh-hk	古愛爾蘭語

en	Sign Languages
zh-hk	手語

en	Shan
zh-hk	撣語

en	Sinhala; Sinhalese
zh-hk	僧加羅語

en	Sidamo
zh-hk	錫達莫語

en	Siouan languages
zh-hk	蘇語諸語言

en	Sino-Tibetan languages
zh-hk	漢藏語系

en	Slovak
zh-hk	斯洛伐克語

en	Slovenian
zh-hk	斯洛文尼亞語

en	Slavic languages
zh-hk	斯拉夫語系

en	Samoan
zh-hk	薩摩亞語

en	Southern Sami
zh-hk	南薩莫斯語

en	Sami languages
zh-hk	薩米語系

en	Lule Sami
zh-hk	律勒歐薩莫斯語

en	Inari Sami
zh-hk	伊納里薩莫斯語

en	Skolt Sami
zh-hk	斯高特薩莫斯語

en	Shona
zh-hk	紹納語

en	Soninke
zh-hk	索寧克語

en	Somali
zh-hk	索馬里語

en	Sogdian
zh-hk	粟特語

en	Songhai languages
zh-hk	桑海語

en	Albanian
zh-hk	阿爾巴尼亞語

en	Serbian
zh-hk	塞爾維亞文

en	Sranan Tongo
zh-hk	蘇利南語

en	Serer
zh-hk	塞雷爾語

en	Swati
zh-hk	斯瓦特語

en	Nilo-Saharan languages
zh-hk	尼羅-撒哈拉語系

en	Sotho, Southern
zh-hk	南索托語

en	Sundanese
zh-hk	巽他語

en	Sukuma
zh-hk	蘇庫馬語

en	Susu
zh-hk	蘇蘇語

en	Sumerian
zh-hk	蘇美爾語

en	Swedish
zh-hk	瑞典語

en	Swahili
zh-hk	斯瓦希里語

en	Classical Syriac
zh-hk	古敍利亞文

en	Syriac
zh-hk	敍利亞文

en	Tamil
zh-hk	泰米爾語

en	Tai languages
zh-hk	壯侗語系

en	Telugu
zh-hk	泰盧固語

en	Timne
zh-hk	滕內語

en	Tereno
zh-hk	特列納語

en	Tetum
zh-hk	德頓語

en	Tajik
zh-hk	塔吉克語

en	Thai
zh-hk	泰文

en	Tigrinya
zh-hk	提格里尼亞語

en	Tigre
zh-hk	提格雷語

en	Tiv
zh-hk	蒂夫語

en	Turkmen
zh-hk	土庫曼語

en	Tokelau
zh-hk	托克勞羣島

en	Tagalog
zh-hk	塔加洛語

en	Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
zh-hk	克林貢語

en	Tlingit
zh-hk	特林吉特語

en	Tamashek
zh-hk	塔馬奇克語

en	Tswana
zh-hk	塞茨瓦納語

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-hk	湯加語 (湯加島)

en	Tonga (Nyasa)
zh-hk	湯加語 (尼亞薩)

en	Tok Pisin
zh-hk	托克皮辛語

en	Turkish
zh-hk	土耳其語

en	Tsonga
zh-hk	宗加語

en	Tsimshian
zh-hk	欽西安語

en	Tatar
zh-hk	塔塔爾語

en	Tumbuka
zh-hk	奇圖姆布卡語

en	Tupi languages
zh-hk	圖皮語諸語言

en	Altaic languages
zh-hk	阿爾泰語系

en	Tuvalu
zh-hk	圖瓦盧語

en	Twi
zh-hk	特威語

en	Tahitian
zh-hk	大溪地語

en	Tuvinian
zh-hk	圖瓦語

en	Udmurt
zh-hk	烏德穆爾特語

en	Uighur; Uyghur
zh-hk	維吾爾語

en	Ugaritic
zh-hk	烏加里特語

en	Ukrainian
zh-hk	烏克蘭語

en	Umbundu
zh-hk	翁本杜語

en	Undetermined
zh-hk	未確定語種

en	Urdu
zh-hk	烏爾都語

en	Uzbek
zh-hk	烏茲別克語

en	Vai
zh-hk	瓦伊語

en	Venda
zh-hk	文達語

en	Vietnamese
zh-hk	越南文

en	Volapük
zh-hk	沃拉普克語

en	Votic
zh-hk	沃提克語

en	Walloon
zh-hk	沃倫語

en	Wakashan languages
zh-hk	瓦卡什諸語言

en	Waray
zh-hk	瓦賴語

en	Washo
zh-hk	瓦肖語

en	Sorbian languages
zh-hk	索布語系

en	Wolof
zh-hk	沃洛夫語

en	Kalmyk; Oirat
zh-hk	卡爾梅克語

en	Xhosa
zh-hk	科薩語

en	Yao
zh-hk	瑤文

en	Yapese
zh-hk	雅浦語

en	Yiddish
zh-hk	依地語

en	Yoruba
zh-hk	約魯巴語

en	Yupik languages
zh-hk	尤皮克諸語言

en	Zhuang; Chuang
zh-hk	壯文

en	Zapotec
zh-hk	薩波特克語

en	Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
zh-hk	布利斯符號

en	Zenaga
zh-hk	哲納加語

en	Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh-hk	摩洛哥標準柏柏語

en	Chinese
zh-hk	中文

en	Zande languages
zh-hk	贊德語

en	Zulu
zh-hk	祖魯語

en	Zuni
zh-hk	祖尼語

en	No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh-hk	無語言內容; 不適用

en	Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
zh-hk	扎扎其語